The 12th edition of the Gagarin Cup playoffs will start on March 1st. The League has launched the logos for the most exciting stage of the season.

As tradition dictates, the KHL decided to create an emblem for the deciding stages of the fight for the League's most coveted trophy. We already know six of the sixteen teams that will battle for the Gagarin Cup: CSKA, SKA, Jokerit, Dynamo Moscow, Ak Bars, and Avangard.

Логотип Плей-офф Клубы_EN_02.jpg

The Gagarin Cup is the logo's central element, with a slight change in its graphical representation. For the 12th playoffs, the League developed a horizontal logo, plus custom emblems for each of the teams.

The postseason starts on March 1st, and The potential 7th game of the Gagarin Cup finals is scheduled for April 25th.


Alessandro Seren Rosso Alessandro Seren Rosso
KHL press office KHL press office
exclusive for
Прямая ссылка на материал