27 Sep, Tue

0

3

0:0 0:1 0:2

27 Sep, Tue

2

OT

1

1:0 0:0 0:1 1:0

27 Sep, Tue

3

1

1:0 1:1 1:0

27 Sep, Tue

4

1

0:0 1:0 3:1

28 Sep, Wed

3

1

2:0 0:1 1:0

28 Sep, Wed

1

3

1:0 0:1 0:2

28 Sep, Wed

6

1

2:0 2:0 2:1

28 Sep, Wed

1

3

1:0 0:0 0:3

28 Sep, Wed

3

1

2:1 0:0 1:0

29 Sep, Thu

5

2

2:0 1:2 2:0

29 Sep, Thu

5

0

1:0 1:0 3:0

29 Sep, Thu

1

3

0:1 0:1 1:1

30 Sep, Fri

5

6

1:1 1:2 3:3

30 Sep, Fri

0

3

0:1 0:1 0:1

30 Sep, Fri

5

3

1:3 1:0 3:0

30 Sep, Fri

3

SO

2

0:0 1:2 1:0 0:0 1:0

30 Sep, Fri

4

3

0:3 2:0 2:0

1 Oct, Sat

2

1

0:1 1:0 1:0

1 Oct, Sat

1

5

1:1 0:3 0:1

1 Oct, Sat

3

OT

2

0:0 1:2 1:0 1:0

1 Oct, Sat

5

SO

4

0:1 1:3 3:0 0:0 1:0

2 Oct, Sun

5

OT

4

0:2 3:2 1:0 1:0

2 Oct, Sun

0

4

0:0 0:1 0:3

2 Oct, Sun

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

2 Oct, Sun

4

3

1:0 2:2 1:1

2 Oct, Sun

1

5

0:1 0:2 1:2

3 Oct, Mon

2

OT

3

0:0 0:0 2:2 0:1

3 Oct, Mon

2

OT

3

0:1 2:0 0:1 0:1

3 Oct, Mon

2

OT

3

1:0 1:1 0:1 0:1

4 Oct, Tue

2

4

0:2 2:1 0:1

4 Oct, Tue

1

2

1:0 0:2 0:0

4 Oct, Tue

1

2

1:1 0:1 0:0

4 Oct, Tue

5

0

1:0 2:0 2:0

4 Oct, Tue

2

5

1:1 0:3 1:1

4 Oct, Tue

4

OT

5

1:1 1:0 2:3 0:1

4 Oct, Tue

2

SO

3

2:0 0:2 0:0 0:0 0:1

6 Oct, Thu

Khabarovsk (12:00)

6 Oct, Thu

Novosibirsk (15:30)

6 Oct, Thu

Nizhnekamsk (19:00)

6 Oct, Thu

Nizhny Novgorod (19:00)

7 Oct, Fri

Cherepovets (19:00)

7 Oct, Fri

Saint Petersburg (19:30)

8 Oct, Sat

Khabarovsk (10:00)

8 Oct, Sat

Novosibirsk (13:30)

8 Oct, Sat

Nizhnekamsk (17:00)

9 Oct, Sun

Omsk (14:00)

9 Oct, Sun

Cherepovets (17:00)

9 Oct, Sun

Nizhny Novgorod (17:00)

9 Oct, Sun

Balashikha (17:00)

10 Oct, Mon

Khabarovsk (12:00)

10 Oct, Mon

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

SKA – Sochi. Photo credits: Sergei FedoseyevSKA – Sochi. Photo credits: Sergei Fedoseyev" alt="b82d138f64c26530ddb58a526882f9bd.jpgEric O’Dell. Photo credits: Nina ZotinaEric O’Dell. Photo credits: Nina Zotina" alt="9adc6cb817169c452c4acc84dc77f551.jpgSean Collins. Photo credits: Artur LebedevSean Collins. Photo credits: Artur Lebedev" alt="8fbe20505faf6978f7783b71be0089fa.jpgSergey Zubov. Photo credits: Alexander LukinSergey Zubov. Photo credits: Alexander Lukin" alt="9ae5581125e255ff87d7cea84c02da2f.jpgPavel Padakin. Photo credits: Yury KuzminPavel Padakin. Photo credits: Yury Kuzmin" alt="cd79e0ea8c561c49b206deb0478354e9.jpgRyan Garbutt. Photo credits: Andrei KholmovRyan Garbutt. Photo credits: Andrei Kholmov" alt="9036f0952f7af128f6a9d41eace3318b.jpg