17 Sep, Sat

2

OT

1

0:1 1:0 0:0 1:0

17 Sep, Sat

2

3

0:1 1:1 1:1

17 Sep, Sat

1

SO

0

0:0 0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0

18 Sep, Sun

2

0

2:0 0:0 0:0

18 Sep, Sun

4

3

3:1 1:2 0:0

18 Sep, Sun

1

4

0:2 0:0 1:2

18 Sep, Sun

5

2

1:0 2:0 2:2

18 Sep, Sun

2

SO

1

0:1 0:0 1:0 0:0 1:0

19 Sep, Mon

0

2

0:2 0:0 0:0

19 Sep, Mon

0

2

0:2 0:0 0:0

19 Sep, Mon

1

3

0:0 0:2 1:1

19 Sep, Mon

2

SO

1

0:0 1:0 0:1 0:0 1:0

19 Sep, Mon

1

3

1:1 0:2 0:0

20 Sep, Tue

3

2

0:2 0:0 3:0

20 Sep, Tue

2

0

2:0 0:0 0:0

20 Sep, Tue

2

OT

1

1:0 0:0 0:1 1:0

20 Sep, Tue

3

2

1:0 2:2 0:0

21 Sep, Wed

2

SO

3

1:2 1:0 0:0 0:0 0:1

21 Sep, Wed

1

3

1:1 0:1 0:1

21 Sep, Wed

4

3

1:1 3:1 0:1

21 Sep, Wed

1

2

0:1 0:1 1:0

21 Sep, Wed

0

2

0:0 0:0 0:2

21 Sep, Wed

1

4

1:2 0:0 0:2

22 Sep, Thu

3

5

1:2 2:2 0:1

22 Sep, Thu

3

6

1:2 0:3 2:1

22 Sep, Thu

1

3

0:0 0:2 1:1

22 Sep, Thu

3

1

1:0 1:0 1:1

23 Sep, Fri

3

5

0:2 1:2 2:1

23 Sep, Fri

4

2

1:0 0:0 3:2

23 Sep, Fri

0

1

0:0 0:1 0:0

24 Sep, Sat

3

SO

2

0:0 1:0 1:2 0:0 1:0

24 Sep, Sat

4

0

0:0 3:0 1:0

24 Sep, Sat

2

1

0:0 1:1 1:0

24 Sep, Sat

1

SO

2

1:0 0:1 0:0 0:0 0:1

24 Sep, Sat

5

2

1:1 3:1 1:0

Today

Balashikha (14:00 msk)

Today

Nizhnekamsk (17:00 msk)

26 Sep, Mon

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

26 Sep, Mon

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

26 Sep, Mon

Cherepovets (19:00)

26 Sep, Mon

Yaroslavl (19:30)

26 Sep, Mon

Saint Petersburg (19:30)

27 Sep, Tue

Nizhnekamsk (19:30)

28 Sep, Wed

Yaroslavl (19:30)

28 Sep, Wed

Saint Petersburg (19:30)

29 Sep, Thu

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

30 Sep, Fri

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

30 Sep, Fri

Yaroslavl (19:00)

Ak Bars. Photo: Vladimir BezzubovAk Bars. Photo: Vladimir Bezzubov" alt="e750674c0f5c3dbc78a04155eafd4846.jpgAk Bars. Photo: Yury KuzminAk Bars. Photo: Yury Kuzmin" alt="4e3da41c38359cc300bce235ee595a79.jpgAk Bars. Photo: Ilnar TukhbatovAk Bars. Photo: Ilnar Tukhbatov" alt="152a1afb90a93b5405aa3524b0a5a50f.jpgZinetula Bilyaletdinov. Photo: Vyacheslav TsuranovZinetula Bilyaletdinov. Photo: Vyacheslav Tsuranov" alt="ea8f99d5cd9ab9ceb48f67a23bbf2855.jpgJustin Azevedo, Stanislav Galiyev. Photo: Ilnar TukhbatovJustin Azevedo, Stanislav Galiyev. Photo: Ilnar Tukhbatov" alt="81fade7b67432d9a6923bf64c0da4bbf.jpg