The Competitions Department of the Kontinental Hockey League has selected the players for the third lines of the teams representing the Bobrov, Tarasov, Kharlamov and Chernyshev Divisions in the 2017 KHL All-Star Game in Ufa.

Bobrov Division: Vyacheslav Voynov (SKA), Jonathan Cheechoo (Slovan), Francis Pare (Medvescak);

Tarasov Division: Oscar Fantenberg (HC Sochi), Dmitry Kagarlitsky (Severstal), Vladimir Galuzin (Torpedo);

Kharlamov Division: Nikita Filatov (Lada), Danis Zaripov, Jan Kovar (both of Metallurg Magnitogorsk);

Chernyshev Division: Jan Kolar (Amur), Nigel Dawes (Barys), Chad Rau (Kunlun Red Star).

In a change from previous years, the line-ups still await the addition of four more personnel, as there will also be one coveted place in each All-Star Game team reserved for each of the four finest young players in the MHL Challenge Cup, which takes place on the 15th of January at the start of the 2017 Week of Hockey Stars.

Tickets for all the events in the Week of Hockey Stars, including the KHL All-Star Game, the MHL Challenge Cup, and the first ever Women’s Hockey League (WHL) All-Star Game, may be purchased via the official website or at the Ufa-Arena ticket office.

Do not delay! The greatest show of the hockey season is already less than a month away.

Related clubs

Amur (Khabarovsk) Amur (Khabarovsk)
Barys (Nur-Sultan) Barys (Nur-Sultan)
Kunlun Red Star (Beijing) Kunlun Red Star (Beijing)
Lada (Togliatti) Lada (Togliatti)
Medvescak (Zagreb) Medvescak (Zagreb)
Metallurg (Magnitogorsk) Metallurg (Magnitogorsk)
Severstal (Cherepovets) Severstal (Cherepovets)
SKA (Saint Petersburg) SKA (Saint Petersburg)
Slovan (Bratislava) Slovan (Bratislava)
HC Sochi (Sochi) HC Sochi (Sochi)
Torpedo (Nizhny Novgorod) Torpedo (Nizhny Novgorod)
Прямая ссылка на материал