25 Nov, Fri

4

3

2:1 1:1 1:1

25 Nov, Fri

1

4

1:1 0:2 0:1

25 Nov, Fri

3

OT

2

0:0 2:1 0:1 1:0

25 Nov, Fri

5

2

2:0 2:1 1:1

26 Nov, Sat

2

1

1:0 1:0 0:1

26 Nov, Sat

3

0

0:0 2:0 1:0

26 Nov, Sat

1

2

1:0 0:2 0:0

26 Nov, Sat

2

6

1:1 0:2 1:3

27 Nov, Sun

1

3

1:0 0:1 0:2

27 Nov, Sun

3

5

1:2 1:3 1:0

27 Nov, Sun

6

2

2:0 3:2 1:0

28 Nov, Mon

3

OT

4

0:1 2:2 1:0 0:1

28 Nov, Mon

4

OT

3

1:3 1:0 1:0 1:0

28 Nov, Mon

2

3

0:0 2:1 0:2

28 Nov, Mon

3

2

1:0 0:2 2:0

28 Nov, Mon

2

6

2:1 0:3 0:2

28 Nov, Mon

6

4

0:3 2:0 4:1

29 Nov, Tue

1

6

1:0 0:4 0:2

29 Nov, Tue

5

2

2:0 1:0 2:2

30 Nov, Wed

5

1

1:0 3:0 1:1

30 Nov, Wed

1

2

1:1 0:1 0:0

30 Nov, Wed

1

4

0:1 1:2 0:1

30 Nov, Wed

3

6

1:1 0:2 2:3

30 Nov, Wed

3

OT

2

0:1 2:0 0:1 1:0

30 Nov, Wed

2

SO

1

0:1 0:0 1:0 0:0 1:0

30 Nov, Wed

2

3

0:0 2:2 0:1

1 Dec, Thu

4

OT

3

0:1 3:1 0:1 1:0

2 Dec, Fri

4

2

2:0 0:1 2:1

2 Dec, Fri

0

2

0:0 0:1 0:1

2 Dec, Fri

2

1

1:0 1:1 0:0

2 Dec, Fri

6

4

2:1 1:1 3:2

2 Dec, Fri

3

2

1:0 1:1 1:1

2 Dec, Fri

1

5

1:1 0:1 0:3

2 Dec, Fri

1

2

1:2 0:0 0:0

4 Dec, Sun

Novosibirsk (13:30)

4 Dec, Sun

Astana (14:00)

4 Dec, Sun

Magnitogorsk (15:00)

4 Dec, Sun

Nizhnekamsk (17:30)

6 Dec, Tue

Novosibirsk (15:30)

6 Dec, Tue

Astana (16:30)

6 Dec, Tue

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

6 Dec, Tue

Nizhnekamsk (19:00)

7 Dec, Wed

Khabarovsk (12:00)

8 Dec, Thu

Khabarovsk (12:00)

8 Dec, Thu

Novosibirsk (15:30)

8 Dec, Thu

Omsk (16:30)

8 Dec, Thu

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

8 Dec, Thu

Yaroslavl (19:00)

8 Dec, Thu

Nizhnekamsk (19:00)

8 Dec, Thu

Balashikha (19:00)

8 Dec, Thu

Minsk (19:10)

8 Dec, Thu

Moscow (19:30)

News
Playing for Ak Bars with Morozov and Zaripov in 2007 European CupPlaying for Ak Bars with Morozov and Zaripov in 2007 European CupWith Ilya Kovalchuk and Pavel Datsyuk at 2005 IIHF World ChampionshipsWith Ilya Kovalchuk and Pavel Datsyuk at 2005 IIHF World Championships