KHL press office KHL press office
exclusive for

On Tuesday, the 20th of November, the League counted the votes cast in the journalists' ballot - the second stage of the selection process to determine the players who will represent the Bobrov, Tarasov, Kharlamov, and Chernyshev Division teams which are to contest the 2019 KHL All-Star Game in Kazan.

The journalists were tasked with selecting 12 players – one goaltender, one defenseman and one forward for each of the four Division teams – and the results are as follows:

Bobrov Division

Goaltender: Julius Hudacek (Spartak)

Defenseman: Sami Lepisto (Jokerit)

Forward: Dmitry Kagarlitsky (Dynamo Moscow)

Tarasov Division

Goaltender: Ilya Sorokin (CSKA)

Defenseman: Alexander Yelesin (Lokomotiv)

Forward: Miro Aaltonen (Vityaz)

Kharlamov Division

Goaltender: Jakub Kovar (Avtomovilist)

Defenseman: Viktor Antipin (Metallurg)

Forward: Vitaly Kravtsov (Traktor)

Chernyshev Division:

Goaltender: Juha Metsola (Salavat Yulaev)

Defenseman: Marc-Andre Gragnani (Kunlun Red Star)

Forward: Anton Burdasov (Salavat Yulaev)

Last week, in the first stage of the selection process,16 players were chosen for the KHL All-Star Game in the fans' vote via the 2019 Week of Hockey Stars official website. The third stage shall be conducted by the KHL Competitions Department till November 30.

KHL press office KHL press office
exclusive for

Related clubs

Avtomobilist (Ekaterinburg) Avtomobilist (Ekaterinburg)
Vityaz (Moscow Region) Vityaz (Moscow Region)
Jokerit (Helsinki) Jokerit (Helsinki)
Kunlun Red Star (Beijing) Kunlun Red Star (Beijing)
Lokomotiv (Yaroslavl) Lokomotiv (Yaroslavl)
Metallurg (Magnitogorsk) Metallurg (Magnitogorsk)
Salavat Yulaev (Ufa) Salavat Yulaev (Ufa)
Spartak (Moscow) Spartak (Moscow)
Traktor (Chelyabinsk) Traktor (Chelyabinsk)
HC Dynamo (Moscow) HC Dynamo (Moscow)
CSKA (Moscow) CSKA (Moscow)
Прямая ссылка на материал