KHL press office KHL press office
exclusive for

At a general meeting of the Kontinental Hockey League, participants held a vote in absentia and agreed to bring forward the termination of powers of the current Board of Directors, and to elect a new board.

The full list of personnel elected to the League's Board of Directors is as follows:

1. Gennady Timchenko – KHL Board of Directors Chairman, HC SKA Saint Petersburg Board of Directors Chairman

2. Alexei Morozov – Chairman of the Executive Board, KHL President

3. Valery Kamensky – KHL Development Vice-President, KHL Sporting and Disciplinary Committee Chairman

4. Alexei Anisimov – KHL Chief Referee

5. Dmitry Baskov – HC Dinamo Minsk General Director, Deputy Chairman of Belarus Hockey Federation

6. Sergei Batekhin – PJSC MMC Norilsk Nickel Senior Vice-president

7. Kirill Fastovsky – KHL Executive Board Member, HC Sibir General Manager

8. Boris Korol – OAO Transneft Vice-President

9. Dmitry Kurbatov – Russian Ice Hockey Federation Executive Director

10. Jari Kurri – HC Jokerit President

11. Nail Maganov – OAO Tatneft General Director, Chairman of the Board of Directors of OJSC TANECO

12. Alexander Medvedev – FC Zenit Saint Petersburg General Director; Gazpromexport Socio-Cultural and Sporting Club General Director

13. Alexander Krylov - HC Avangard Board of Directors Chairman, Gazprom Neft Regional Sales Director

14. Sergei Laskov – First Vice-President, Director of HC Metallurg Magnitogorsk

15. Vitaly Prokhorov– KHL Hockey Hierarchy Vice-President

16. Viktor Rashnikov – OAO MMK Board of Directors Chairman, HC Metallurg Magnitogorsk President

17. Arkady Rotenberg – Chairman of the Executive Board of the Russian Ice Hockey Federation

18. Roman Rotenberg –First Vice-President of the Russian Hockey Federation, Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors, Vice-President of HC SKA

19. Juris Savickis – Itera Latvija Company President, HC Dinamo Riga Chairman of the Board

20. Igor Yesmantovich – HC CSKA President

21. Alexey Zhamnov – first vice-president and general manager of HC Spartak Moscow

KHL press office KHL press office
exclusive for
Прямая ссылка на материал