KHL press office KHL press office
exclusive for

On Friday, the 6th of September, the top management of the Kontinental Hockey League had a meeting in Moscow, and one of the items high on the agenda was the election of the Board of Directors for the 12th season of the Championship.

Within the framework of the meeting, the annual report of the Company for the 2018 calendar year was approved, the issue of the distribution of net profit was considered, and a new composition of the Board of Directors of the KHL was elected.

The full list of personnel elected to the League's Board of Directors for the 2019-20 season is as follows:

1. Gennady Timchenko – KHL Board of Directors Chairman, HC SKA Saint Petersburg Board of Directors Chairman

2. Dmitry Chernyshenko – Chairman of the Executive Board, KHL President

3. Valery Kamensky – KHL Development Vice-President, KHL Sporting and Disciplinary Committee Chairman, world and Olympic champion, Stanley Cup winner

4. Alexei Anisimov – KHL Chief Referee

5. Sergei Batekhin – PJSC MMC Norilsk Nickel Senior Vice-president

6. Kirill Fastovsky – KHL Executive Board Member, HC Sibir General Manager

7. Boris Korol – OAO Transneft Vice-President

8. Dmitry Kurbatov – Russian Ice Hockey Federation Executive Director

9. Jari Kurri – HC Jokerit President

10. Nail Maganov – OAO Tatneft General Director, Chairman of the Board of Directors of OJSC TANECO

11. Alexander Medvedev – FC Zenit Saint Petersburg President; Gazpromexport Socio-Cultural and Sporting Club General Director

12. Alexander Krylov - HC Avangard Board of Directors Chairman, Gazprom Neft Regional Sales Director

13. Alexei Morozov – Director of the Department for Sporting Excellence at the Ministry of Sport of the Russian Federation

14. Viktor Rashnikov – OAO MMK Board of Directors Chairman, HC Metallurg Magnitogorsk President

15. Arkady Rotenberg – Chairman of the Executive Board of the Russian Ice Hockey Federation

16. Roman Rotenberg – Deputy Chairman of the Office of the KHL President, First Vice-President of the Russian Hockey Federation, Member of Board of Directors of HC SKA

17. Juris Savickis – Itera Latvija Company President, HC Dinamo Riga Chairman of the Board

18. Igor Shunevich – Minister of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus, Chairman of HC Dinamo Minsk Supervisory Board

19. Gennady Velichkin – KHL Executive Board Member, Hockey Operations Vice-President and HC Metallurg Magnitogorsk Chairman of the Board

20. Igor Yesmantovich – HC CSKA President

21. Alexey Zhamnov – first vice-president and general manager of HC Spartak Moscow

KHL press office KHL press office
exclusive for
Прямая ссылка на материал