KHL press office KHL press office
exclusive for

Sibir signed a one-year deal with Finnish forwards Juuso Puustinen and Mikael Ruohomaa. American defenseman Sam Lofqvist concluded two-year contract.

Metallurg signed a one-year deal with forward Brandon Kozun and goalie Stanislav Galimov. Vladimir Galuzin and Denis Parshin concluded two-year agreements. Also the club signed a one-year deal with defenseman Paul Postma and forward Eric O'Dell.

Admiral signed a one-year three-way deal with forward Gleb Zaytsev.

Lokomotiv inked French forward Stephane Da Costa for one season and Swedish forward Anton Lander for two years.

Avtomobilist signed a one-year contract with defenseman Rafael Batyrshin.

Dinamo Riga signed a one-year two-way deal with goalie Timur Bilyalov.

HC Sochi signed a one-year deal with Swedish defenseman Simon Bertilsson and forward Malte Stromwall.

Ak Bars traded Jiri Sekac to CSKA for rights on defenseman Igor Ozhiganov.

SKA signed a one-year deal with Finnish forward Joonas Kemppainen.

Jokerit signed contracts with eleven players: one-way two-year for goalie Janis Kalnins and defensemen Alex Grant and Mikko Lehtonen one-way one-year for defenseman Tommi Kivisto and forward Ahti Oksanen, two-way one-year for goalie Waltteri Ignatjew, two-way two-year for goalie Aleksanteri Heiskanen, defenseman Mico Luoto and forwards Eetu Maki, Rasmus Lanhaviik and Konsta Hirvonen.

Vladimir Tkachev accepted the qualifiying offer from Ak Bars and signed a two-year contract.

KHL press office KHL press office
exclusive for

Related clubs

Avtomobilist (Ekaterinburg) Avtomobilist (Ekaterinburg)
Admiral (Vladivostok) Admiral (Vladivostok)
Ak Bars (Kazan) Ak Bars (Kazan)
Dinamo (Riga) Dinamo (Riga)
Jokerit (Helsinki) Jokerit (Helsinki)
Lokomotiv (Yaroslavl) Lokomotiv (Yaroslavl)
Metallurg (Magnitogorsk) Metallurg (Magnitogorsk)
Sibir (Novosibirsk Region) Sibir (Novosibirsk Region)
SKA (Saint Petersburg) SKA (Saint Petersburg)
HC Sochi (Sochi) HC Sochi (Sochi)