Calendar 2010/2011

3 August 2010, 16:26

Third season of the Kontinental Hockey League starts September 8th with Gagarin Cup holders Ak Bars entertaining UHC Dynamo Moscow in Kazan in a clash for Opening Cup.

All-Stars weekend will take place in St. Petersburg on February 5-6, 2011.

Regular championship will last until February 20th, 2011.

Gagarin Cup playoffs will start on February 23rd, with all rounds being best-of-seven series. In case of a draw after 60 minutes of any playoff game overtime will be played until a goal is scored. The decisive, seventh game of Gagarin Cup will be held, if necessary, on April 20th.

pdf.jpgKontinental Hockey League Championship – Russian Open Ice Hockey Championship. Season 2010/2011. Calendar (60 Kb)

pdf.jpgKHL Championship – Russian Open Ice Hockey Championship 2010/2011. Stage 2 Guidelines (10 Kb)

Прямая ссылка на материал