20 Nov, Sun

2

1

0:0 1:0 1:1

20 Nov, Sun

3

OT

4

0:1 1:0 2:2 0:1

21 Nov, Mon

4

2

1:2 1:0 2:0

21 Nov, Mon

4

1

1:0 0:0 3:1

21 Nov, Mon

3

2

0:0 2:1 1:1

21 Nov, Mon

1

0

1:0 0:0 0:0

22 Nov, Tue

2

3

1:2 0:0 1:1

22 Nov, Tue

4

1

2:0 1:1 1:0

22 Nov, Tue

1

OT

2

0:0 1:0 0:1 0:1

22 Nov, Tue

6

2

4:0 1:2 1:0

22 Nov, Tue

1

4

0:0 0:3 1:1

23 Nov, Wed

4

1

2:0 2:1 0:0

23 Nov, Wed

1

3

0:0 0:2 1:1

23 Nov, Wed

1

2

0:1 1:0 0:1

23 Nov, Wed

2

1

1:0 1:0 0:1

23 Nov, Wed

2

OT

3

2:0 0:0 0:2 0:1

24 Nov, Thu

3

2

0:0 2:1 1:1

24 Nov, Thu

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

24 Nov, Thu

4

3

1:0 2:2 1:1

24 Nov, Thu

1

OT

2

1:1 0:0 0:0 0:1

25 Nov, Fri

4

3

2:1 1:1 1:1

25 Nov, Fri

1

4

1:1 0:2 0:1

25 Nov, Fri

3

OT

2

0:0 2:1 0:1 1:0

25 Nov, Fri

5

2

2:0 2:1 1:1

26 Nov, Sat

2

1

1:0 1:0 0:1

26 Nov, Sat

3

0

0:0 2:0 1:0

26 Nov, Sat

1

2

1:0 0:2 0:0

26 Nov, Sat

2

6

1:1 0:2 1:3

27 Nov, Sun

1

3

1:0 0:1 0:2

27 Nov, Sun

3

5

1:2 1:3 1:0

27 Nov, Sun

6

2

2:0 3:2 1:0

Now

3

OT

3

0-1 2-2 1-0

Today

Ekaterinburg (17:00 msk)

Today

Cherepovets (19:00 msk)

Today

Yaroslavl (19:30 msk)

29 Nov, Tue

Saint Petersburg (19:30)

30 Nov, Wed

Khabarovsk (12:00)

30 Nov, Wed

Kazan (19:00)

1 Dec, Thu

Saint Petersburg (19:30)

2 Dec, Fri

Khabarovsk (12:00)

2 Dec, Fri

Astana (16:30)

2 Dec, Fri

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

2 Dec, Fri

Kazan (19:30)

2 Dec, Fri

Mytishchi (19:30)

3 Dec, Sat

Balashikha (14:00)

News

News filter

Incorrect filter!
Incorrect filter!
reset

All news

No news found