30 Nov, Wed

5

1

1:0 3:0 1:1

30 Nov, Wed

1

2

1:1 0:1 0:0

30 Nov, Wed

1

4

0:1 1:2 0:1

30 Nov, Wed

3

6

1:1 0:2 2:3

30 Nov, Wed

3

OT

2

0:1 2:0 0:1 1:0

30 Nov, Wed

2

SO

1

0:1 0:0 1:0 0:0 1:0

30 Nov, Wed

2

3

0:0 2:2 0:1

1 Dec, Thu

4

OT

3

0:1 3:1 0:1 1:0

2 Dec, Fri

4

2

2:0 0:1 2:1

2 Dec, Fri

0

2

0:0 0:1 0:1

2 Dec, Fri

2

1

1:0 1:1 0:0

2 Dec, Fri

6

4

2:1 1:1 3:2

2 Dec, Fri

3

2

1:0 1:1 1:1

2 Dec, Fri

1

5

1:1 0:1 0:3

2 Dec, Fri

1

2

1:2 0:0 0:0

3 Dec, Sat

3

2

2:0 0:2 1:0

4 Dec, Sun

3

OT

2

1:1 0:0 1:1 1:0

4 Dec, Sun

5

1

1:1 3:0 1:0

4 Dec, Sun

2

1

0:1 0:0 2:0

4 Dec, Sun

1

4

1:0 0:2 0:2

4 Dec, Sun

1

2

1:1 0:1 0:0

4 Dec, Sun

3

OT

2

0:0 0:0 2:2 1:0

4 Dec, Sun

3

SO

4

0:0 3:0 0:3 0:0 0:1

4 Dec, Sun

2

4

0:1 2:1 0:2

4 Dec, Sun

1

4

0:1 0:2 1:1

5 Dec, Mon

0

2

0:0 0:1 0:1

5 Dec, Mon

3

4

1:1 2:2 0:1

6 Dec, Tue

2

4

1:0 0:2 1:2

6 Dec, Tue

1

3

1:2 0:0 0:1

6 Dec, Tue

3

SO

2

2:0 0:1 0:1 0:0 1:0

6 Dec, Tue

4

1

0:0 1:1 3:0

6 Dec, Tue

1

3

0:2 1:0 0:1

6 Dec, Tue

3

2

2:2 1:0 0:0

6 Dec, Tue

1

OT

2

1:0 0:0 0:1 0:1

6 Dec, Tue

2

3

2:0 0:1 0:2

7 Dec, Wed

3

OT

2

1:0 0:2 1:0 1:0

7 Dec, Wed

2

4

1:0 1:1 0:3

Today

Khabarovsk (12:00 msk)

Today

Novosibirsk (15:30 msk)

Today

Ekaterinburg (17:00 msk)

Today

Yaroslavl (19:00 msk)

Today

Nizhnekamsk (19:00 msk)

Today

Balashikha (19:00 msk)

10 Dec, Sat

Chelyabinsk (13:15)

10 Dec, Sat

Chelyabinsk (14:15)

11 Dec, Sun

Chelyabinsk (13:15)

11 Dec, Sun

Chelyabinsk (14:15)

19 Dec, Mon

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

19 Dec, Mon

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

19 Dec, Mon

Ufa (17:00)

19 Dec, Mon

Chelyabinsk (17:00)

19 Dec, Mon

Kazan (19:00)

19 Dec, Mon

Yaroslavl (19:00)

19 Dec, Mon

Minsk (19:10)

19 Dec, Mon

Nizhnekamsk (19:30)

19 Dec, Mon

Nizhny Novgorod (19:30)

19 Dec, Mon

Saint Petersburg (19:30)

20 Dec, Tue

Moscow (19:30)

21 Dec, Wed

Astana (16:30)

21 Dec, Wed

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

21 Dec, Wed

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

21 Dec, Wed

Ufa (17:00)

21 Dec, Wed

Nizhnekamsk (19:00)

21 Dec, Wed

Cherepovets (19:00)

21 Dec, Wed

Yaroslavl (19:30)

21 Dec, Wed

Nizhny Novgorod (19:30)

21 Dec, Wed

Saint Petersburg (19:30)

Интервью
Яри КурриЯри КурриХК «Йокерит»ХК «Йокерит»Яри КурриЯри КурриХК «Йокерит»ХК «Йокерит»ХК «Йокерит»ХК «Йокерит»