25 Sep, Sun

4

OT

5

1:3 2:0 1:1 0:1

25 Sep, Sun

3

2

1:0 0:2 2:0

25 Sep, Sun

2

3

1:2 0:0 1:1

25 Sep, Sun

1

OT

2

1:0 0:0 0:1 0:1

26 Sep, Mon

6

1

2:1 2:0 2:0

26 Sep, Mon

4

1

1:0 2:0 1:1

26 Sep, Mon

1

SO

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Sep, Mon

0

SO

1

0:0 0:0 0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Sep, Mon

3

0

1:0 1:0 1:0

26 Sep, Mon

3

OT

2

1:0 0:1 1:1 1:0

27 Sep, Tue

0

3

0:0 0:1 0:2

27 Sep, Tue

2

OT

1

1:0 0:0 0:1 1:0

27 Sep, Tue

3

1

1:0 1:1 1:0

27 Sep, Tue

4

1

0:0 1:0 3:1

28 Sep, Wed

3

1

2:0 0:1 1:0

28 Sep, Wed

1

3

1:0 0:1 0:2

28 Sep, Wed

6

1

2:0 2:0 2:1

28 Sep, Wed

1

3

1:0 0:0 0:3

28 Sep, Wed

3

1

2:1 0:0 1:0

29 Sep, Thu

5

2

2:0 1:2 2:0

29 Sep, Thu

5

0

1:0 1:0 3:0

29 Sep, Thu

1

3

0:1 0:1 1:1

30 Sep, Fri

5

6

1:1 1:2 3:3

30 Sep, Fri

0

3

0:1 0:1 0:1

30 Sep, Fri

5

3

1:3 1:0 3:0

30 Sep, Fri

3

SO

2

0:0 1:2 1:0 0:0 1:0

30 Sep, Fri

4

3

0:3 2:0 2:0

1 Oct, Sat

2

1

0:1 1:0 1:0

1 Oct, Sat

1

5

1:1 0:3 0:1

1 Oct, Sat

3

OT

2

0:0 1:2 1:0 1:0

1 Oct, Sat

5

SO

4

0:1 1:3 3:0 0:0 1:0

2 Oct, Sun

5

OT

4

0:2 3:2 1:0 1:0

2 Oct, Sun

0

4

0:0 0:1 0:3

2 Oct, Sun

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

2 Oct, Sun

4

3

1:0 2:2 1:1

2 Oct, Sun

1

5

0:1 0:2 1:2

Today

Mytishchi (19:00 msk)

Today

Nizhny Novgorod (19:00 msk)

4 Oct, Tue

Novosibirsk (15:30)

4 Oct, Tue

Astana (16:30)

6 Oct, Thu

Khabarovsk (12:00)

6 Oct, Thu

Novosibirsk (15:30)

6 Oct, Thu

Nizhnekamsk (19:00)

6 Oct, Thu

Nizhny Novgorod (19:00)

7 Oct, Fri

Cherepovets (19:00)

7 Oct, Fri

Saint Petersburg (19:30)

8 Oct, Sat

Khabarovsk (10:00)

8 Oct, Sat

Novosibirsk (13:30)

8 Oct, Sat

Nizhnekamsk (17:00)

Новости
Турнирная таблица Восточной конференцииТурнирная таблица Восточной конференцииТурнирная таблица Западной конференцииТурнирная таблица Западной конференцииПавел КрасковскийПавел КрасковскийВячеслав ВойновВячеслав ВойновАндрей НазаровАндрей НазаровАлексей МурыгинАлексей МурыгинЕвгений КоротковЕвгений КоротковАрсений ХацейАрсений ХацейТему ХартикайненТему ХартикайненЛинус УмаркЛинус УмаркЭнвер ЛисинЭнвер ЛисинИлья ВоробьёвИлья ВоробьёвДанис ЗариповДанис ЗариповИгорь ЗахаркинИгорь ЗахаркинМаксим ГончаровМаксим ГончаровВладимир ЮрзиновВладимир ЮрзиновЗак ЮйэньЗак Юйэнь