28 Jan, Sat

5

OT

4

2:1 0:2 2:1 1:0

28 Jan, Sat

3

OT

2

0:0 2:0 0:2 1:0

28 Jan, Sat

2

SO

3

2:0 0:2 0:0 0:0 0:1

29 Jan, Sun

1

OT

2

1:1 0:0 0:0 0:1

29 Jan, Sun

3

OT

2

0:0 1:1 1:1 1:0

29 Jan, Sun

6

0

0:0 2:0 4:0

29 Jan, Sun

0

1

0:0 0:1 0:0

29 Jan, Sun

2

SO

1

1:0 0:1 0:0 0:0 1:0

29 Jan, Sun

1

4

0:0 1:1 0:3

30 Jan, Mon

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

30 Jan, Mon

2

OT

1

0:0 1:0 0:1 1:0

30 Jan, Mon

3

2

1:1 1:1 1:0

30 Jan, Mon

1

SO

2

1:0 0:0 0:1 0:0 0:1

31 Jan, Tue

2

1

0:1 2:0 0:0

31 Jan, Tue

4

OT

3

1:1 1:2 1:0 1:0

31 Jan, Tue

4

1

2:0 2:0 0:1

31 Jan, Tue

3

4

0:3 3:0 0:1

1 Feb, Wed

3

0

0:0 2:0 1:0

1 Feb, Wed

2

SO

3

1:2 1:0 0:0 0:0 0:1

1 Feb, Wed

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

1 Feb, Wed

5

1

3:0 2:1 0:0

1 Feb, Wed

1

2

1:0 0:2 0:0

1 Feb, Wed

7

4

1:2 3:1 3:1

2 Feb, Thu

5

1

3:0 1:1 1:0

2 Feb, Thu

4

2

0:1 1:0 3:1

3 Feb, Fri

3

SO

2

1:1 1:0 0:1 0:0 1:0

3 Feb, Fri

1

2

0:0 1:2 0:0

3 Feb, Fri

3

0

0:0 1:0 2:0

3 Feb, Fri

3

2

1:1 2:1 0:0

3 Feb, Fri

7

4

3:3 2:1 2:0

3 Feb, Fri

2

3

0:1 0:1 2:1

3 Feb, Fri

4

2

1:0 1:0 2:2

4 Feb, Sat

3

2

0:0 0:2 3:0

4 Feb, Sat

3

2

1:0 1:2 1:0

Today

2

OT

1

0-0 1-0 0-1 1-0

Today

1

0

1-0 0-0 0-0

Today

3

OT

2

1-1 1-1 0-0 1-0

Today

4

0

1-0 0-0 3-0

Today

1

5

0-3 1-1 0-1

Today

5

OT

6

2-1 2-1 1-3 0-1

7 Feb, Tue

Novosibirsk (15:30)

7 Feb, Tue

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

7 Feb, Tue

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

7 Feb, Tue

Nizhnekamsk (19:30)

7 Feb, Tue

Nizhny Novgorod (19:30)

7 Feb, Tue

Minsk (19:30)

9 Feb, Thu

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

9 Feb, Thu

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

9 Feb, Thu

Nizhnekamsk (19:30)

11 Feb, Sat

Omsk (14:00)

11 Feb, Sat

Ufa (14:30)

11 Feb, Sat

Chelyabinsk (14:30)

11 Feb, Sat

Ekaterinburg (15:00)

11 Feb, Sat

Cherepovets (17:00)

11 Feb, Sat

Nizhny Novgorod (17:00)

11 Feb, Sat

Sochi (17:00)

12 Feb, Sun

Novosibirsk (13:30)

12 Feb, Sun

Moscow (17:00)

Week 23 / 26 February 2020 / Game №737

Amur

Khabarovsk

Coach

Gulyavtsev Alexander

5 0

2:0 0:0 3:0
Barys

Nur-Sultan

Coach

Skabelka Andrei

26.02.2020 12:00

Platinum Arena

Khabarovsk

5118 Spectators

Face-to-face games

Team leaders in face-to-face games

Points

№1

11

5+6

points

11

goals

5

games played

6

Points

points

30

goals

13

games played

17

№2

28

7+21

№3

19

14+5

Penalty in minutes