20 Mar, Mon

1

OT

0

0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

27 Mar, Mon

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

Today

5

0

2-0 1-0 2-0

1 Apr, Sat

Kazan (17:00 msk)

2 Apr, Sun

Saint Petersburg (17:00 msk)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 msk)

4 Apr, Tue

Saint Petersburg (19:30 msk)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 msk)

Week 8 / 22 October 2019 / Game №241

Dinamo Mn

Minsk

Coach

Woodcroft Craig

1 2SO

0:0 1:1 0:0 0:0 0:1
Barys

Nur-Sultan

Coach

Skabelka Andrei

22.10.2019 19:10

Minsk-Arena

Minsk

9444 Spectators

Face-to-face games

21

Face-to-face games

6

Wins

12

2

Overtime wins

0

1

Shootouts wins

0

56

Goals

63

306

Penalty in minutes

339

Team leaders in face-to-face games

Points

№1

6

2+4

points

6

goals

2

games played

4

№2

6

0+6

№3

5

4+1

Penalty in minutes