10 Mar, Fri

4

OT

3

0:0 1:1 2:2 1:0

10 Mar, Fri

6

3

3:0 2:3 1:0

10 Mar, Fri

4

OT

3

1:0 1:2 1:1 1:0

10 Mar, Fri

4

3

2:0 2:2 0:1

11 Mar, Sat

3

2

0:1 2:0 1:1

11 Mar, Sat

2

4

1:1 1:0 0:3

11 Mar, Sat

2

4

1:2 1:1 0:1

12 Mar, Sun

6

3

2:1 0:1 4:1

12 Mar, Sun

3

0

0:0 2:0 1:0

12 Mar, Sun

1

OT

2

0:0 1:1 0:0 0:1

14 Mar, Tue

3

OT

4

0:1 2:0 1:2 0:1

14 Mar, Tue

5

3

1:2 1:0 3:1

16 Mar, Thu

2

OT

1

0:0 0:0 1:1 1:0

16 Mar, Thu

3

2

2:0 0:2 1:0

17 Mar, Fri

2

OT

1

1:0 0:1 0:0 1:0

17 Mar, Fri

2

0

0:0 0:0 2:0

18 Mar, Sat

5

4

2:1 3:3 0:0

18 Mar, Sat

2

1

0:1 1:0 1:0

19 Mar, Sun

4

3

3:0 0:2 1:1

19 Mar, Sun

3

2

0:1 2:1 1:0

Today

Nizhny Novgorod (19:30 msk)

21 Mar, Tue

Magnitogorsk (17:00 msk)

21 Mar, Tue

Yaroslavl (19:30 msk)

22 Mar, Wed

Vladivostok (12:30 msk)

22 Mar, Wed

Nizhny Novgorod (19:30 msk)

23 Mar, Thu

Magnitogorsk (17:00 msk)

23 Mar, Thu

Yaroslavl (19:30 msk)

Week 17 / 4 January 2019 / Game №554

HC Dynamo M

Moscow

Coach

Krikunov Vladimir

2 0

0:0 2:0 0:0
Avtomobilist

Ekaterinburg

Coach

Martemyanov Andrei

04.01.2019 17:00

VTB Arena

Moscow

10797 Spectators

Games

Standings before game

GP
Games played
W
Wins
OTW
Overtime wins
SOW
Shootouts wins
SOL
Shootouts losses
OTL
Overtime losses
L
Losses
G
Goals
PTS
Points
GP W OTW SOW SOL OTL L G PTS
44 31 5 0 0 1 7 144-81 73
45 17 5 1 0 3 19 112-108 49