21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

27 Mar, Mon

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

29 Mar, Wed

5

0

2:0 1:0 2:0

1 Apr, Sat

Kazan (17:00 msk)

2 Apr, Sun

Saint Petersburg (17:00 msk)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 msk)

4 Apr, Tue

Saint Petersburg (19:30 msk)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 msk)

Week 24 / 3 February 2017 / Game №819

Slovan

Bratislava

Coach

Riha Milos

41.

Lusnak Patrik

1 6

1:1 0:2 0:3
Vityaz

Moscow Region

Coach

Belov Valery

25.

Kopeikin Alexei

50.

Yatsenko Ivan

50.

Yatsenko Ivan

61.

Afinogenov Maxim

75.

Pankov Alexander

20.

Kempe Mario

03.02.2017 21:00

Ondrej Nepela Arena

Bratislava

10055 Spectators

Слован - Витязь

Highlights

Game stats

1

Power play goals

1

0

Shorthanded goals

0

4

Power play opportunities

5

28

Faceoffs won

36

10

Penalty in minutes

8

29

shots

29

Travelled distance (km)

Puck control time