11 Mar, Sat

3

2

0:1 2:0 1:1

11 Mar, Sat

2

4

1:1 1:0 0:3

11 Mar, Sat

2

4

1:2 1:1 0:1

12 Mar, Sun

6

3

2:1 0:1 4:1

12 Mar, Sun

3

0

0:0 2:0 1:0

12 Mar, Sun

1

OT

2

0:0 1:1 0:0 0:1

14 Mar, Tue

3

OT

4

0:1 2:0 1:2 0:1

14 Mar, Tue

5

3

1:2 1:0 3:1

16 Mar, Thu

2

OT

1

0:0 0:0 1:1 1:0

16 Mar, Thu

3

2

2:0 0:2 1:0

17 Mar, Fri

2

OT

1

1:0 0:1 0:0 1:0

17 Mar, Fri

2

0

0:0 0:0 2:0

18 Mar, Sat

5

4

2:1 3:3 0:0

18 Mar, Sat

2

1

0:1 1:0 1:0

19 Mar, Sun

4

3

3:0 0:2 1:1

19 Mar, Sun

3

2

0:1 2:1 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

1

OT

0

0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

Today

Magnitogorsk (17:00 msk)

Today

Yaroslavl (19:30 msk)

22 Mar, Wed

Vladivostok (12:30 msk)

22 Mar, Wed

Nizhny Novgorod (19:30 msk)

23 Mar, Thu

Magnitogorsk (17:00 msk)

23 Mar, Thu

Yaroslavl (19:30 msk)

24 Mar, Fri

Kazan (19:30 msk)

Week 23 / 26 January 2017 / Game №770

Amur

Khabarovsk

Coach

Martemyanov Andrei

29.

Kolar Jan

10.

Rudenkov Igor

88.

Kamalov Nikita

4 2

1:0 1:1 2:1
Medvescak

Zagreb

Coach

Dwyer Gordie

9.

Mahbod Samson

16.

Glumac Mike

26.01.2017 12:30

Platinum Arena

Khabarovsk

7100 Spectators

Амур - Медвешчак

Highlights

Game stats

1

Power play goals

0

0

Shorthanded goals

0

5

Power play opportunities

4

29

Faceoffs won

29

8

Penalty in minutes

10

45

shots

24

Travelled distance (km)

Puck control time

Goals

1 0

ESG

Video

2 2

ESG

Video

Goal: 51. Litovchenko Vyacheslav (4)

Power play goal

4 2

PPG

Goal: 51. Litovchenko Vyacheslav (4)

Power play goal

Video