21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

27 Mar, Mon

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

29 Mar, Wed

5

0

2:0 1:0 2:0

1 Apr, Sat

Kazan (17:00 msk)

2 Apr, Sun

Saint Petersburg (17:00 msk)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 msk)

4 Apr, Tue

Saint Petersburg (19:30 msk)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 msk)

Week 21 / 15 January 2017 / Game №718

Traktor

Chelyabinsk

Coach

Gatiyatulin Anvar

66.

Novotny Jiri

54.

Belov Nikolai

60.

Penkovsky Artyom

3 2

1:0 2:1 0:1
Spartak

Moscow

Coach

Yarushkin Alexei

69.

Radil Lukas

55.

Tolpeko Denis

15.01.2017 14:30

Traktor Arena

Chelyabinsk

7500 Spectators

Трактор - Спартак

Highlights

Game stats

0

Power play goals

1

0

Shorthanded goals

0

4

Power play opportunities

2

30

Faceoffs won

21

4

Penalty in minutes

8

37

shots

28

Travelled distance (km)

Puck control time

Goals

1 0

ESG

Video

1 1

ESG

Video

Goal: 60. Penkovsky Artyom (3)

Even strength goal

3 1

ESG

Goal: 60. Penkovsky Artyom (3)

Even strength goal

Video