21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

27 Mar, Mon

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

29 Mar, Wed

5

0

2:0 1:0 2:0

1 Apr, Sat

Kazan (17:00 msk)

2 Apr, Sun

Saint Petersburg (17:00 msk)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 msk)

4 Apr, Tue

Saint Petersburg (19:30 msk)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 msk)

Week 21 / 12 January 2017 / Game №699

Amur

Khabarovsk

Coach

Martemyanov Andrei

1 0

0:0 0:0 1:0
Dinamo Mn

Minsk

Coach

Woodcroft Craig

12.01.2017 12:30

Platinum Arena

Khabarovsk

6300 Spectators

Game stats

0

Power play goals

0

0

Shorthanded goals

0

1

Power play opportunities

2

23

Faceoffs won

34

4

Penalty in minutes

2

30

shots

33

Travelled distance (km)

Puck control time

Goals

Goal: 51. Litovchenko Vyacheslav (3)

Even strength goal

1 0

ESG

Goal: 51. Litovchenko Vyacheslav (3)

Even strength goal

Video