21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

27 Mar, Mon

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

29 Mar, Wed

5

0

2:0 1:0 2:0

1 Apr, Sat

Kazan (17:00 msk)

2 Apr, Sun

Saint Petersburg (17:00 msk)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 msk)

4 Apr, Tue

Saint Petersburg (19:30 msk)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 msk)

Week 9 / 19 October 2016 / Game №316

Dinamo Mn

Minsk

Coach

Woodcroft Craig

61.

Stepanov Andrei

1 5

0:1 0:1 1:3
Spartak

Moscow

Coach

Yarushkin Alexei

19.10.2016 19:30

Minsk-Arena

Minsk

12112 Spectators

Динамо Мн - Спартак

Highlights

Game stats

0

Power play goals

2

0

Shorthanded goals

0

5

Power play opportunities

6

35

Faceoffs won

22

18

Penalty in minutes

16

31

shots

30

Travelled distance (km)

Puck control time