20 Mar, Mon

1

OT

0

0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

27 Mar, Mon

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

Today

5

0

2-0 1-0 2-0

1 Apr, Sat

Kazan (17:00 msk)

2 Apr, Sun

Saint Petersburg (17:00 msk)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 msk)

4 Apr, Tue

Saint Petersburg (19:30 msk)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 msk)

Week 8 / 11 October 2016 / Game №268

Neftekhimik

Nizhnekamsk

Coach

Solovyov Nikolai

71.

Polygalov Igor

1 3

0:1 1:2 0:0
Admiral

Vladivostok

Coach

Andriyevsky Alexander

21.

Lugin Dmitry

55.

Sabolic Robert

11.10.2016 19:00

Neftekhim Arena

Nizhnekamsk

4500 Spectators

Нефтехимик - Адмирал

Highlights

Game stats

1

Power play goals

2

0

Shorthanded goals

0

5

Power play opportunities

2

27

Faceoffs won

24

4

Penalty in minutes

10

40

shots

26

Travelled distance (km)

Puck control time