16 Sep, Fri

2

5

1:2 0:3 1:0

16 Sep, Fri

5

2

1:1 2:0 2:1

16 Sep, Fri

4

0

2:0 2:0 0:0

16 Sep, Fri

3

1

1:0 0:1 2:0

16 Sep, Fri

2

3

1:0 0:2 1:1

16 Sep, Fri

2

OT

3

1:0 1:2 0:0 0:1

16 Sep, Fri

1

OT

2

1:0 0:1 0:0 0:1

17 Sep, Sat

2

OT

1

0:1 1:0 0:0 1:0

17 Sep, Sat

2

3

0:1 1:1 1:1

17 Sep, Sat

1

SO

0

0:0 0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0

18 Sep, Sun

2

0

2:0 0:0 0:0

18 Sep, Sun

4

3

3:1 1:2 0:0

18 Sep, Sun

1

4

0:2 0:0 1:2

18 Sep, Sun

5

2

1:0 2:0 2:2

18 Sep, Sun

2

SO

1

0:1 0:0 1:0 0:0 1:0

19 Sep, Mon

0

2

0:2 0:0 0:0

19 Sep, Mon

0

2

0:2 0:0 0:0

19 Sep, Mon

1

3

0:0 0:2 1:1

19 Sep, Mon

2

SO

1

0:0 1:0 0:1 0:0 1:0

19 Sep, Mon

1

3

1:1 0:2 0:0

20 Sep, Tue

3

2

0:2 0:0 3:0

20 Sep, Tue

2

0

2:0 0:0 0:0

20 Sep, Tue

2

OT

1

1:0 0:0 0:1 1:0

20 Sep, Tue

3

2

1:0 2:2 0:0

21 Sep, Wed

2

SO

3

1:2 1:0 0:0 0:0 0:1

21 Sep, Wed

1

3

1:1 0:1 0:1

21 Sep, Wed

4

3

1:1 3:1 0:1

21 Sep, Wed

1

2

0:1 0:1 1:0

21 Sep, Wed

0

2

0:0 0:0 0:2

21 Sep, Wed

1

4

1:2 0:0 0:2

22 Sep, Thu

3

5

1:2 2:2 0:1

22 Sep, Thu

3

6

1:2 0:3 2:1

22 Sep, Thu

1

3

0:0 0:2 1:1

22 Sep, Thu

3

1

1:0 1:0 1:1

23 Sep, Fri

3

5

0:2 1:2 2:1

23 Sep, Fri

4

2

1:0 0:0 3:2

23 Sep, Fri

0

1

0:0 0:1 0:0

Today

3

SO

2

0-0 1-0 1-2 0:0 1-0

Today

4

0

0-0 3-0 1-0

Today

2

1

0-0 1-1 1-0

Today

1

SO

2

1-0 0-1 0-0 0:0 0-1

Today

5

2

1-1 3-1 1-0

25 Sep, Sun

Balashikha (14:00)

25 Sep, Sun

Kazan (17:00)

25 Sep, Sun

Nizhnekamsk (17:00)

26 Sep, Mon

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

26 Sep, Mon

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

26 Sep, Mon

Cherepovets (19:00)

26 Sep, Mon

Yaroslavl (19:30)

26 Sep, Mon

Saint Petersburg (19:30)

27 Sep, Tue

Nizhnekamsk (19:30)

28 Sep, Wed

Yaroslavl (19:30)

28 Sep, Wed

Saint Petersburg (19:30)

29 Sep, Thu

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

Week 7 / 6 October 2016 / Game №246

Dinamo R

Riga

Coach

Sejejs Normunds

77.

Mullen Patrick

81.

Gillies Colton

4.

Shugg Justin

3 2 SO

2:2 0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0
Lokomotiv

Yaroslavl

Coach

Kudashov Alexei

96.

Korshkov Yegor

54.

Mosalyov Denis

06.10.2016 19:30

Arena Riga

Riga

3557 Spectators

Game stats

1

Power play goals

1

0

Shorthanded goals

0

2

Power play opportunities

4

30

Faceoffs won

36

22

Penalty in minutes

18

29

shots

30

Travelled distance (km)

Puck control time

OT

Goals

Goal: 96. Korshkov Yegor (3)

Power play goal

0 1

PPG

Goal: 96. Korshkov Yegor (3)

Power play goal

1 2

ESG

3 2