21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

27 Mar, Mon

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

29 Mar, Wed

5

0

2:0 1:0 2:0

Today

Kazan (17:00 msk)

2 Apr, Sun

Saint Petersburg (17:00 msk)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 msk)

4 Apr, Tue

Saint Petersburg (19:30 msk)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 msk)

6 Apr, Thu

Moscow (19:30 msk)

Week 23 / 30 January 2016 / Game №769

Torpedo

Nizhny Novgorod

Coach

Skudra Peteris

4 1

1:1 1:0 2:0
Dinamo R

Riga

Coach

Sejejs Normunds

30.01.2016 17:00

Nagorny Arena

Nizhny Novgorod

5530 Spectators

Game teams

Goalkeepers

SOG
Shots on goal
GA
Goals allowed
%Sv
Saves percentage
GAA
Goals against average
TOI
Time on ice
Player SOG GA %Sv GAA TOI
39 0 0 - - -
73 16 1 93.8 1.00 60:00

Defensemen

G
Goals
Assists
Assists
PTS
Points
+/-
Plus/Minus
PIM
Penalty in minutes
TOI
Time on ice
Player G Assists PTS +/- PIM TOI
45 0 0 0 3 0 17:26
4 0 0 0 0 0 17:33
37 0 0 0 0 0 12:44
44 0 0 0 0 2 14:47
21 0 1 1 3 0 19:08
77 0 0 0 0 0 13:44
18 0 0 0 0 0 21:08

Forwards

G
Goals
Assists
Assists
PTS
Points
+/-
Plus/Minus
PIM
Penalty in minutes
TOI
Time on ice
Player G Assists PTS +/- PIM TOI
26 0 0 0 0 0 15:58
10 0 0 0 0 2 15:21
16 1 1 2 1 2 16:55
52 0 0 0 0 0 17:55
48 1 0 1 1 0 13:49
74 0 0 0 1 2 11:20
95 0 0 0 1 0 14:20
11 1 0 1 1 0 12:41
89 0 0 0 1 0 15:19
42 0 1 1 1 0 17:26
15 1 0 1 1 0 10:39
9 0 0 0 1 0 13:42

Goalkeepers

SOG
Shots on goal
GA
Goals allowed
%Sv
Saves percentage
GAA
Goals against average
TOI
Time on ice
Player SOG GA %Sv GAA TOI
36 33 4 87.9 4.00 60:00
30 0 0 - - -

Defensemen

G
Goals
Assists
Assists
PTS
Points
+/-
Plus/Minus
PIM
Penalty in minutes
TOI
Time on ice
Player G Assists PTS +/- PIM TOI
58 0 1 1 -2 0 21:16
23 0 0 0 0 0 20:54
97 0 0 0 -2 0 17:02
16 0 0 0 -1 4 18:21
11 0 0 0 0 0 10:22
44 0 0 0 0 0 20:26
3 0 0 0 -1 0 12:01
5 0 0 0 -1 0 6:08

Forwards

G
Goals
Assists
Assists
PTS
Points
+/-
Plus/Minus
PIM
Penalty in minutes
TOI
Time on ice
Player G Assists PTS +/- PIM TOI
21 0 0 0 -1 0 6:04
96 0 0 0 0 0 16:55
47 0 0 0 0 0 -
10 0 0 0 0 0 17:44
25 1 0 1 -2 2 19:23
24 0 0 0 -1 0 6:10
70 0 0 0 -2 0 19:30
32 0 0 0 0 0 13:13
72 0 0 0 0 0 16:58
19 0 0 0 0 2 13:52
17 0 0 0 0 2 12:54
13 0 1 1 -2 0 17:56