22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

27 Mar, Mon

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

29 Mar, Wed

5

0

2:0 1:0 2:0

1 Apr, Sat

3

OT

2

1:0 1:0 0:2 1:0

Today

Saint Petersburg (17:00 msk)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 msk)

4 Apr, Tue

Saint Petersburg (19:30 msk)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 msk)

6 Apr, Thu

Moscow (19:30 msk)

7 Apr, Fri

Omsk (16:30 msk)

Week 19 / 30 December 2015 / Game №621

Traktor

Chelyabinsk

Coach

Gatiyatulin Anvar

1 2SO

1:1 0:0 0:0 0:0 0:1
Slovan

Bratislava

Coach

Riha Milos

30.12.2015 17:00

Traktor Arena

Chelyabinsk

7000 Spectators

Games