19 Mar, Sun

4

3

3:0 0:2 1:1

19 Mar, Sun

3

2

0:1 2:1 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

1

OT

0

0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

1 Apr, Sat

Kazan (17:00 msk)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 msk)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 msk)

7 Apr, Fri

Omsk (16:30 msk)

Week 8 / 18 October 2015 / Game №306

Metallurg Mg

Magnitogorsk

Coach

Vorobyov Ilya

4 3OT

0:0 1:2 2:1 1:0
Traktor

Chelyabinsk

Coach

Nikolishin Andrei

18.10.2015 14:30

Arena Metallurg

Magnitogorsk

7520 Spectators

Team leaders in face-to-face games

Points

№1

16

10+6

points

16

goals

10

games played

6

№2

15

10+5

Goals

Penalty in minutes

Points

points

8

goals

5

games played

3

№2

8

3+5

Penalty in minutes