12 Mar, Sun

6

3

2:1 0:1 4:1

12 Mar, Sun

3

0

0:0 2:0 1:0

12 Mar, Sun

1

OT

2

0:0 1:1 0:0 0:1

14 Mar, Tue

3

OT

4

0:1 2:0 1:2 0:1

14 Mar, Tue

5

3

1:2 1:0 3:1

16 Mar, Thu

2

OT

1

0:0 0:0 1:1 1:0

16 Mar, Thu

3

2

2:0 0:2 1:0

17 Mar, Fri

2

OT

1

1:0 0:1 0:0 1:0

17 Mar, Fri

2

0

0:0 0:0 2:0

18 Mar, Sat

5

4

2:1 3:3 0:0

18 Mar, Sat

2

1

0:1 1:0 1:0

19 Mar, Sun

4

3

3:0 0:2 1:1

19 Mar, Sun

3

2

0:1 2:1 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

1

OT

0

0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

Today

1

OT

2

0-1 1-0 0-0 0-1

Today

3

5

2-1 0-0 1-4

23 Mar, Thu

Magnitogorsk (17:00 msk)

23 Mar, Thu

Yaroslavl (19:30 msk)

24 Mar, Fri

Kazan (19:30 msk)

25 Mar, Sat

Moscow (17:00 msk)

Conference Quarterfinals / 9 March 2014 / Game №13

Metallurg Mg

Magnitogorsk

Coach

Keenan Mike

9.

Antipin Viktor

68.

Kosov Yaroslav

37.

Brent Tim

19.

Pare Francis

4.

Lee Chris

5 3

1:0 3:3 1:0
Admiral

Vladivostok

Coach

Svetlov Sergei

10.

Bergfors Niclas

63.

Vorobyov Dmitry

87.

Grachyov Evgeny

09.03.2014 15:00

Arena Metallurg

Magnitogorsk

4527 Spectators

Металлург Мг - Адмирал 5:3 / Восток, Раунд 1, Матч 2

Highlights

Game stats

2

Power play goals

1

0

Shorthanded goals

0

5

Power play opportunities

4

39

Faceoffs won

20

18

Penalty in minutes

10

27

shots

35

Travelled distance (km)

Puck control time

Goals

1 0

PPG

Video

1 1

ESG

Video

2 1

ESG

Video

3 1

ESG

Video

4 2

ESG

Video

4 3

ESG

Video

5 3

PPG

Video