14 Mar, Tue

3

OT

4

0:1 2:0 1:2 0:1

14 Mar, Tue

5

3

1:2 1:0 3:1

16 Mar, Thu

2

OT

1

0:0 0:0 1:1 1:0

16 Mar, Thu

3

2

2:0 0:2 1:0

17 Mar, Fri

2

OT

1

1:0 0:1 0:0 1:0

17 Mar, Fri

2

0

0:0 0:0 2:0

18 Mar, Sat

5

4

2:1 3:3 0:0

18 Mar, Sat

2

1

0:1 1:0 1:0

19 Mar, Sun

4

3

3:0 0:2 1:1

19 Mar, Sun

3

2

0:1 2:1 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

1

OT

0

0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

Today

Magnitogorsk (17:00 msk)

Today

Yaroslavl (19:30 msk)

24 Mar, Fri

Kazan (19:30 msk)

25 Mar, Sat

Moscow (17:00 msk)

Week 11 / 22 November 2013 / Game №387

SKA

Saint Petersburg

Coach

Jalonen Jukka

3 0

3:0 0:0 0:0
Traktor

Chelyabinsk

Coach

Belousov Valery K.

22.11.2013 19:30

Ice Palace

Saint Petersburg

12218 Spectators

Games