14 Mar, Tue

3

OT

4

0:1 2:0 1:2 0:1

14 Mar, Tue

5

3

1:2 1:0 3:1

16 Mar, Thu

2

OT

1

0:0 0:0 1:1 1:0

16 Mar, Thu

3

2

2:0 0:2 1:0

17 Mar, Fri

2

OT

1

1:0 0:1 0:0 1:0

17 Mar, Fri

2

0

0:0 0:0 2:0

18 Mar, Sat

5

4

2:1 3:3 0:0

18 Mar, Sat

2

1

0:1 1:0 1:0

19 Mar, Sun

4

3

3:0 0:2 1:1

19 Mar, Sun

3

2

0:1 2:1 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

1

OT

0

0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

Now

1

2

1-1 0-1 pause

24 Mar, Fri

Kazan (19:30 msk)

25 Mar, Sat

Moscow (17:00 msk)

Week 11 / 22 November 2013 / Game №383

Avtomobilist

Ekaterinburg

Coach

Yemelin Anatoly

18.

Lepisto Sami

1 3

0:1 0:0 1:2
Lev Pr

Prague

Coach

Jalonen Kari

12.

Novotny Jiri

12.

Novotny Jiri

12.

Novotny Jiri

22.11.2013 17:00

Uralets Arena

Ekaterinburg

5570 Spectators

Автомобилист - Лев 1:3

Highlights

Game stats

1

Power play goals

0

0

Shorthanded goals

0

5

Power play opportunities

3

27

Faceoffs won

32

8

Penalty in minutes

12

29

shots

34

Travelled distance (km)

Puck control time

Goals

0 1

ESG

Video

Goal: 12. Novotny Jiri (2)

Even strength goal

0 2

ESG

Goal: 12. Novotny Jiri (2)

Even strength goal

Video

1 3

ESG

Video