12 Mar, Sun

6

3

2:1 0:1 4:1

12 Mar, Sun

3

0

0:0 2:0 1:0

12 Mar, Sun

1

OT

2

0:0 1:1 0:0 0:1

14 Mar, Tue

3

OT

4

0:1 2:0 1:2 0:1

14 Mar, Tue

5

3

1:2 1:0 3:1

16 Mar, Thu

2

OT

1

0:0 0:0 1:1 1:0

16 Mar, Thu

3

2

2:0 0:2 1:0

17 Mar, Fri

2

OT

1

1:0 0:1 0:0 1:0

17 Mar, Fri

2

0

0:0 0:0 2:0

18 Mar, Sat

5

4

2:1 3:3 0:0

18 Mar, Sat

2

1

0:1 1:0 1:0

19 Mar, Sun

4

3

3:0 0:2 1:1

19 Mar, Sun

3

2

0:1 2:1 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

1

OT

0

0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

Today

Vladivostok (12:30 msk)

Today

Nizhny Novgorod (19:30 msk)

23 Mar, Thu

Magnitogorsk (17:00 msk)

23 Mar, Thu

Yaroslavl (19:30 msk)

24 Mar, Fri

Kazan (19:30 msk)

25 Mar, Sat

Moscow (17:00 msk)

Week 2 / 16 September 2012 / Game №62

Traktor

Chelyabinsk

Coach

Belousov Valery K.

38.

Bulis Jan

28.

Yakutsenya Maxim

92.

Kuznetsov Evgeny

38.

Bulis Jan

4 1

2:1 2:0 0:0
OHC Dynamo M

Moscow

Coach

Znarok Oleg

24.

Pestunov Dmitry

16.09.2012 15:00

Traktor Arena

Chelyabinsk

7500 Spectators

Трактор - Динамо Москва 4-1

Highlights

Game stats

3

Power play goals

0

0

Shorthanded goals

0

6

Power play opportunities

7

33

Faceoffs won

37

14

Penalty in minutes

12

25

shots

29

Travelled distance (km)

Puck control time

Goals

1 0

PPG

2 1

ESG

3 1

ESG

4 1

PPG