30 Jan, Mon

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

30 Jan, Mon

2

OT

1

0:0 1:0 0:1 1:0

30 Jan, Mon

3

2

1:1 1:1 1:0

30 Jan, Mon

1

SO

2

1:0 0:0 0:1 0:0 0:1

31 Jan, Tue

2

1

0:1 2:0 0:0

31 Jan, Tue

4

OT

3

1:1 1:2 1:0 1:0

31 Jan, Tue

4

1

2:0 2:0 0:1

31 Jan, Tue

3

4

0:3 3:0 0:1

1 Feb, Wed

3

0

0:0 2:0 1:0

1 Feb, Wed

2

SO

3

1:2 1:0 0:0 0:0 0:1

1 Feb, Wed

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

1 Feb, Wed

5

1

3:0 2:1 0:0

1 Feb, Wed

1

2

1:0 0:2 0:0

1 Feb, Wed

7

4

1:2 3:1 3:1

2 Feb, Thu

5

1

3:0 1:1 1:0

2 Feb, Thu

4

2

0:1 1:0 3:1

3 Feb, Fri

3

SO

2

1:1 1:0 0:1 0:0 1:0

3 Feb, Fri

1

2

0:0 1:2 0:0

3 Feb, Fri

3

0

0:0 1:0 2:0

3 Feb, Fri

3

2

1:1 2:1 0:0

3 Feb, Fri

7

4

3:3 2:1 2:0

3 Feb, Fri

2

3

0:1 0:1 2:1

3 Feb, Fri

4

2

1:0 1:0 2:2

4 Feb, Sat

3

2

0:0 0:2 3:0

4 Feb, Sat

3

2

1:0 1:2 1:0

5 Feb, Sun

2

OT

1

0:0 1:0 0:1 1:0

5 Feb, Sun

1

0

1:0 0:0 0:0

5 Feb, Sun

3

OT

2

1:1 1:1 0:0 1:0

5 Feb, Sun

4

0

1:0 0:0 3:0

5 Feb, Sun

1

5

0:3 1:1 0:1

5 Feb, Sun

5

OT

6

2:1 2:1 1:3 0:1

7 Feb, Tue

4

SO

5

0:1 1:2 3:1 0:0 0:1

7 Feb, Tue

3

0

2:0 0:0 1:0

7 Feb, Tue

3

2

2:0 1:0 0:2

7 Feb, Tue

2

OT

1

1:0 0:0 0:1 1:0

7 Feb, Tue

2

OT

1

1:0 0:0 0:1 1:0

7 Feb, Tue

2

3

0:1 0:1 2:1

7 Feb, Tue

3

4

2:1 0:0 1:3

7 Feb, Tue

1

3

1:1 0:1 0:1

7 Feb, Tue

4

1

2:0 2:0 0:1

7 Feb, Tue

3

1

0:1 2:0 1:0

9 Feb, Thu

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

9 Feb, Thu

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

9 Feb, Thu

Nizhnekamsk (19:30)

11 Feb, Sat

Ufa (14:30)

11 Feb, Sat

Ekaterinburg (15:00)

11 Feb, Sat

Nizhny Novgorod (17:00)

11 Feb, Sat

Sochi (17:00)

12 Feb, Sun

Novosibirsk (13:30)

12 Feb, Sun

Moscow (17:00)

13 Feb, Mon

Astana (16:30)

13 Feb, Mon

Nizhnekamsk (19:00)

13 Feb, Mon

Sochi (19:30)

Week 2 / 10 September 2012 / Game №29

Sibir

Novosibirsk

Coach

Kvartalnov Dmitry

2 3 SO

0:0 2:1 0:1 0:0 0:1
Atlant

Moscow Region

Coach

Karlsson Janne

10.09.2012 16:00

Sibir Arena

Novosibirsk

4800 Spectators

Games