18 Nov, Fri

2

OT

1

0:1 1:0 0:0 1:0

18 Nov, Fri

2

4

1:0 1:3 0:1

19 Nov, Sat

2

OT

1

0:0 0:0 1:1 1:0

19 Nov, Sat

1

3

1:1 0:1 0:1

19 Nov, Sat

1

2

0:1 0:1 1:0

19 Nov, Sat

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

19 Nov, Sat

8

2

3:0 3:1 2:1

19 Nov, Sat

2

1

0:1 1:0 1:0

19 Nov, Sat

5

3

2:0 2:2 1:1

19 Nov, Sat

3

SO

4

1:1 1:2 1:0 0:0 0:1

20 Nov, Sun

2

1

0:0 1:0 1:1

20 Nov, Sun

3

OT

4

0:1 1:0 2:2 0:1

21 Nov, Mon

4

2

1:2 1:0 2:0

21 Nov, Mon

4

1

1:0 0:0 3:1

21 Nov, Mon

3

2

0:0 2:1 1:1

21 Nov, Mon

1

0

1:0 0:0 0:0

22 Nov, Tue

2

3

1:2 0:0 1:1

22 Nov, Tue

4

1

2:0 1:1 1:0

22 Nov, Tue

1

OT

2

0:0 1:0 0:1 0:1

22 Nov, Tue

6

2

4:0 1:2 1:0

22 Nov, Tue

1

4

0:0 0:3 1:1

23 Nov, Wed

4

1

2:0 2:1 0:0

23 Nov, Wed

1

3

0:0 0:2 1:1

23 Nov, Wed

1

2

0:1 1:0 0:1

23 Nov, Wed

2

1

1:0 1:0 0:1

23 Nov, Wed

2

OT

3

2:0 0:0 0:2 0:1

24 Nov, Thu

3

2

0:0 2:1 1:1

24 Nov, Thu

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

24 Nov, Thu

4

3

1:0 2:2 1:1

24 Nov, Thu

1

OT

2

1:1 0:0 0:0 0:1

25 Nov, Fri

4

3

2:1 1:1 1:1

25 Nov, Fri

1

4

1:1 0:2 0:1

25 Nov, Fri

3

OT

2

0:0 2:1 0:1 1:0

25 Nov, Fri

5

2

2:0 2:1 1:1

Today

2

1

1-0 1-0 0-1

27 Nov, Sun

Kazan (17:00)

28 Nov, Mon

Khabarovsk (12:00)

28 Nov, Mon

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

29 Nov, Tue

Saint Petersburg (19:30)

30 Nov, Wed

Khabarovsk (12:00)

30 Nov, Wed

Kazan (19:00)

1 Dec, Thu

Saint Petersburg (19:30)

Conference Quarterfinals / 14 March 2010 / Game №26

Spartak

Moscow

Coach

Milos Riha

3.

Bayev Denis

14.

Ruzicka Stefan

96.

Lapenkov Evgeny

36.

Upper Dmitry

4 0

1:0 3:0 0:0
Dynamo M

Moscow

Coach

Andrei Khomutov

14.03.2010 17:00

Sokolniki Arena

Moscow

4500 Spectators

Game stats

1

Power play goals

0

1

Shorthanded goals

0

8

Power play opportunities

6

38

Faceoffs won

29

14

Penalty in minutes

18

21

shots

25

Travelled distance (km)

Puck control time

Goals

2 0

SHG

3 0

ESG

4 0

ESG