12 Mar, Sun

6

3

2:1 0:1 4:1

12 Mar, Sun

3

0

0:0 2:0 1:0

12 Mar, Sun

1

OT

2

0:0 1:1 0:0 0:1

14 Mar, Tue

3

OT

4

0:1 2:0 1:2 0:1

14 Mar, Tue

5

3

1:2 1:0 3:1

16 Mar, Thu

2

OT

1

0:0 0:0 1:1 1:0

16 Mar, Thu

3

2

2:0 0:2 1:0

17 Mar, Fri

2

OT

1

1:0 0:1 0:0 1:0

17 Mar, Fri

2

0

0:0 0:0 2:0

18 Mar, Sat

5

4

2:1 3:3 0:0

18 Mar, Sat

2

1

0:1 1:0 1:0

19 Mar, Sun

4

3

3:0 0:2 1:1

19 Mar, Sun

3

2

0:1 2:1 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

1

OT

0

0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

Today

Vladivostok (12:30 msk)

Today

Nizhny Novgorod (19:30 msk)

23 Mar, Thu

Magnitogorsk (17:00 msk)

23 Mar, Thu

Yaroslavl (19:30 msk)

24 Mar, Fri

Kazan (19:30 msk)

25 Mar, Sat

Moscow (17:00 msk)

Week 23 / 9 February 2023 / Game №669

Traktor

Chelyabinsk

Coach

Gatiyatulin Anvar

4 3

2:0 2:2 0:1
Dinamo Mn

Minsk

Coach

Woodcroft Craig

09.02.2023 17:00

Valery Belousov Traktor Arena

Chelyabinsk

6045 Spectators

Games

Standings before game

GP
Games played
W
Wins
OTW
Overtime wins
SOW
Shootouts wins
SOL
Shootouts losses
OTL
Overtime losses
L
Losses
G
Goals
PTS
Points
GP W OTW SOW SOL OTL L G PTS
61 19 4 2 6 7 23 156-178 63
61 19 2 5 2 7 26 143-175 61