22 Nov, Tue

2

3

1:2 0:0 1:1

22 Nov, Tue

4

1

2:0 1:1 1:0

22 Nov, Tue

1

OT

2

0:0 1:0 0:1 0:1

22 Nov, Tue

6

2

4:0 1:2 1:0

22 Nov, Tue

1

4

0:0 0:3 1:1

23 Nov, Wed

4

1

2:0 2:1 0:0

23 Nov, Wed

1

3

0:0 0:2 1:1

23 Nov, Wed

1

2

0:1 1:0 0:1

23 Nov, Wed

2

1

1:0 1:0 0:1

23 Nov, Wed

2

OT

3

2:0 0:0 0:2 0:1

24 Nov, Thu

3

2

0:0 2:1 1:1

24 Nov, Thu

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

24 Nov, Thu

4

3

1:0 2:2 1:1

24 Nov, Thu

1

OT

2

1:1 0:0 0:0 0:1

25 Nov, Fri

4

3

2:1 1:1 1:1

25 Nov, Fri

1

4

1:1 0:2 0:1

25 Nov, Fri

3

OT

2

0:0 2:1 0:1 1:0

25 Nov, Fri

5

2

2:0 2:1 1:1

26 Nov, Sat

2

1

1:0 1:0 0:1

26 Nov, Sat

3

0

0:0 2:0 1:0

26 Nov, Sat

1

2

1:0 0:2 0:0

26 Nov, Sat

2

6

1:1 0:2 1:3

27 Nov, Sun

1

3

1:0 0:1 0:2

27 Nov, Sun

3

5

1:2 1:3 1:0

27 Nov, Sun

6

2

2:0 3:2 1:0

28 Nov, Mon

3

OT

4

0:1 2:2 1:0 0:1

28 Nov, Mon

4

OT

3

1:3 1:0 1:0 1:0

28 Nov, Mon

2

3

0:0 2:1 0:2

28 Nov, Mon

3

2

1:0 0:2 2:0

28 Nov, Mon

2

6

2:1 0:3 0:2

28 Nov, Mon

6

4

0:3 2:0 4:1

29 Nov, Tue

1

6

1:0 0:4 0:2

29 Nov, Tue

5

2

2:0 1:0 2:2

Today

Khabarovsk (12:00 msk)

Today

Vladivostok (12:30 msk)

Today

Chelyabinsk (17:00 msk)

1 Dec, Thu

Saint Petersburg (19:30)

2 Dec, Fri

Khabarovsk (12:00)

2 Dec, Fri

Astana (16:30)

2 Dec, Fri

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

4 Dec, Sun

Novosibirsk (13:30)

4 Dec, Sun

Astana (14:00)

4 Dec, Sun

Magnitogorsk (15:00)

4 Dec, Sun

Nizhnekamsk (17:30)

5 Dec, Mon

Vladivostok (12:30)

5 Dec, Mon

Minsk (19:10)

Week 13 / 22 November 2022 / Game №361

HC Sochi

Sochi

Coach

Svetlov Sergei

34.

Popov Sergei

1 4

0:0 0:3 1:1
Lokomotiv

Yaroslavl

Coach

Nikitin Igor

11.

Andronov Sergei

78.

Shalunov Maxim

13.

Nikulin Stepan

78.

Shalunov Maxim

22.11.2022 19:30

Bolshoy Ice Dome

Sochi

3949 Spectators

ХК Сочи - Локомотив

Highlights

Game stats

1

Power play goals

3

0

Shorthanded goals

0

3

Power play opportunities

7

20

Faceoffs won

32

14

Penalty in minutes

6

20

shots

39

Travelled distance (km)

Puck control time

Standings after game

GP
Games played
W
Wins
OTW
Overtime wins
SOW
Shootouts wins
SOL
Shootouts losses
OTL
Overtime losses
L
Losses
G
Goals
PTS
Points
GP W OTW SOW SOL OTL L G PTS
33 16 1 2 3 3 8 84-66 44
31 3 2 0 1 5 20 69-114 16