20 Mar, Mon

1

OT

0

0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0

20 Mar, Mon

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

27 Mar, Mon

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

Today

Moscow (19:30 msk)

1 Apr, Sat

Kazan (17:00 msk)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 msk)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 msk)

7 Apr, Fri

Omsk (16:30 msk)

Week 12 / 17 November 2022 / Game №339

Lokomotiv

Yaroslavl

Coach

Nikitin Igor

2 3SO

0:1 1:1 1:0 0:0 0:1
Kunlun RS

Beijing

Coach

Ireland Greg

17.11.2022 19:30

Arena-2000 Lokomotiv

Yaroslavl

5203 Spectators

Team leaders in face-to-face games

Points

№1

6

5+1

points

6

goals

5

games played

1

Assists

Penalty in minutes

Points

№1

3

1+2

points

3

goals

1

games played

2

№2

3

1+2

Assists

Penalty in minutes