18 Jan, Wed

3

1

1:1 0:0 2:0

18 Jan, Wed

4

1

0:0 3:1 1:0

18 Jan, Wed

4

OT

3

0:0 1:2 2:1 1:0

18 Jan, Wed

2

1

0:1 1:0 1:0

18 Jan, Wed

3

2

0:0 3:0 0:2

19 Jan, Thu

2

OT

3

0:0 1:0 1:2 0:1

19 Jan, Thu

1

SO

2

1:0 0:1 0:0 0:0 0:1

19 Jan, Thu

3

OT

2

1:1 0:0 1:1 1:0

19 Jan, Thu

3

0

0:0 1:0 2:0

20 Jan, Fri

4

2

2:2 1:0 1:0

20 Jan, Fri

2

0

0:0 0:0 2:0

20 Jan, Fri

5

1

3:0 0:0 2:1

20 Jan, Fri

5

2

3:0 1:0 1:2

21 Jan, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:1 0:0

21 Jan, Sat

3

5

1:2 1:3 1:0

21 Jan, Sat

2

6

0:4 0:0 2:2

21 Jan, Sat

2

SO

1

0:1 0:0 1:0 0:0 1:0

22 Jan, Sun

2

0

2:0 0:0 0:0

22 Jan, Sun

0

1

0:0 0:1 0:0

22 Jan, Sun

3

2

0:0 2:1 1:1

22 Jan, Sun

2

1

2:1 0:0 0:0

22 Jan, Sun

2

1

0:1 0:0 2:0

23 Jan, Mon

4

6

3:1 1:2 0:3

23 Jan, Mon

2

OT

1

0:1 1:0 0:0 1:0

23 Jan, Mon

1

4

0:1 0:2 1:1

23 Jan, Mon

3

1

1:0 0:1 2:0

24 Jan, Tue

3

1

2:0 0:0 1:1

24 Jan, Tue

4

OT

3

2:1 1:1 0:1 1:0

25 Jan, Wed

2

4

0:0 1:2 1:2

25 Jan, Wed

0

SO

1

0:0 0:0 0:0 0:0 0:1

25 Jan, Wed

3

1

1:0 2:1 0:0

25 Jan, Wed

2

OT

1

0:1 1:0 0:0 1:0

25 Jan, Wed

1

SO

2

0:0 0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

25 Jan, Wed

3

1

1:1 0:0 2:0

Today

2

SO

3

0-0 0-2 2-0 0:0 0-1

Today

1

5

0-1 0-2 1-2

Today

0

4

0-1 0-0 0-3

Today

2

5

1-2 0-3 1-0

27 Jan, Fri

Astana (16:30)

27 Jan, Fri

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

27 Jan, Fri

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

27 Jan, Fri

Sochi (19:30)

28 Jan, Sat

Vladivostok (10:00)

28 Jan, Sat

Minsk (17:10)

29 Jan, Sun

Astana (14:00)

29 Jan, Sun

Kazan (17:00)

30 Jan, Mon

Khabarovsk (12:00)

30 Jan, Mon

Vladivostok (12:30)

30 Jan, Mon

Minsk (19:10)

30 Jan, Mon

Saint Petersburg (19:30)

31 Jan, Tue

Nizhnekamsk (19:30)

Week 11 / 12 November 2022 / Game №316

Sibir

Novosibirsk Region

Coach

Martemyanov Andrei

3 2

1:0 2:2 0:0
SKA

Saint Petersburg

Coach

Rotenberg Roman

12.11.2022 13:30

Sibir Arena

Novosibirsk

6055 Spectators

Games

Standings before game

GP
Games played
W
Wins
OTW
Overtime wins
SOW
Shootouts wins
SOL
Shootouts losses
OTL
Overtime losses
L
Losses
G
Goals
PTS
Points
GP W OTW SOW SOL OTL L G PTS
29 20 3 2 1 1 2 102-53 52
30 9 2 5 1 2 11 74-69 35