22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

27 Mar, Mon

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

29 Mar, Wed

5

0

2:0 1:0 2:0

1 Apr, Sat

3

OT

2

1:0 1:0 0:2 1:0

Today

Saint Petersburg (17:00 msk)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 msk)

4 Apr, Tue

Saint Petersburg (19:30 msk)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 msk)

6 Apr, Thu

Moscow (19:30 msk)

7 Apr, Fri

Omsk (16:30 msk)

Week 9 / 25 October 2022 / Game №239

Admiral

Vladivostok

Coach

Tambijevs Leonids

73.

Sulak Libor

73.

Sulak Libor

2 1SO

0:0 1:0 0:1 0:0 1:0
Severstal

Cherepovets

Coach

Razin Andrei

89.

Geraskin Igor

25.10.2022 12:30

Fetisov Arena

Vladivostok

2656 Spectators

Адмирал - Северсталь

Highlights

Game stats

0

Power play goals

0

0

Shorthanded goals

0

1

Power play opportunities

5

26

Faceoffs won

31

10

Penalty in minutes

12

32

shots

38

Travelled distance (km)

Puck control time

OT

Goals

1 0

ESG

Video

1 1

ESG

Video

2 1

Video

Standings after game

GP
Games played
W
Wins
OTW
Overtime wins
SOW
Shootouts wins
SOL
Shootouts losses
OTL
Overtime losses
L
Losses
G
Goals
PTS
Points
GP W OTW SOW SOL OTL L G PTS
23 6 1 2 4 1 9 65-65 23
22 4 1 5 2 1 9 42-49 23