23 Nov, Wed

4

1

2:0 2:1 0:0

23 Nov, Wed

1

3

0:0 0:2 1:1

23 Nov, Wed

1

2

0:1 1:0 0:1

23 Nov, Wed

2

1

1:0 1:0 0:1

23 Nov, Wed

2

OT

3

2:0 0:0 0:2 0:1

24 Nov, Thu

3

2

0:0 2:1 1:1

24 Nov, Thu

0

4

0:2 0:1 0:1

24 Nov, Thu

4

3

1:0 2:2 1:1

24 Nov, Thu

1

OT

2

1:1 0:0 0:0 0:1

25 Nov, Fri

4

3

2:1 1:1 1:1

25 Nov, Fri

1

4

1:1 0:2 0:1

25 Nov, Fri

3

OT

2

0:0 2:1 0:1 1:0

25 Nov, Fri

5

2

2:0 2:1 1:1

26 Nov, Sat

2

1

1:0 1:0 0:1

26 Nov, Sat

3

0

0:0 2:0 1:0

26 Nov, Sat

1

2

1:0 0:2 0:0

26 Nov, Sat

2

6

1:1 0:2 1:3

27 Nov, Sun

1

3

1:0 0:1 0:2

27 Nov, Sun

3

5

1:2 1:3 1:0

27 Nov, Sun

6

2

2:0 3:2 1:0

28 Nov, Mon

3

OT

4

0:1 2:2 1:0 0:1

28 Nov, Mon

4

OT

3

1:3 1:0 1:0 1:0

28 Nov, Mon

2

3

0:0 2:1 0:2

28 Nov, Mon

3

2

1:0 0:2 2:0

28 Nov, Mon

2

6

2:1 0:3 0:2

28 Nov, Mon

6

4

0:3 2:0 4:1

29 Nov, Tue

1

6

1:0 0:4 0:2

29 Nov, Tue

5

2

2:0 1:0 2:2

30 Nov, Wed

5

1

1:0 3:0 1:1

30 Nov, Wed

1

2

1:1 0:1 0:0

30 Nov, Wed

1

4

0:1 1:2 0:1

30 Nov, Wed

3

6

1:1 0:2 2:3

30 Nov, Wed

3

OT

2

0:1 2:0 0:1 1:0

30 Nov, Wed

2

SO

1

0:1 0:0 1:0 0:0 1:0

30 Nov, Wed

2

3

0:0 2:2 0:1

Today

Saint Petersburg (19:30 msk)

2 Dec, Fri

Khabarovsk (12:00)

2 Dec, Fri

Astana (16:30)

2 Dec, Fri

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

4 Dec, Sun

Novosibirsk (13:30)

4 Dec, Sun

Astana (14:00)

4 Dec, Sun

Magnitogorsk (15:00)

4 Dec, Sun

Nizhnekamsk (17:30)

6 Dec, Tue

Novosibirsk (15:30)

6 Dec, Tue

Astana (16:30)

6 Dec, Tue

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

6 Dec, Tue

Nizhnekamsk (19:00)

Week 6 / 4 October 2022 / Game №149

Salavat Yulaev

Ufa

Coach

Kozlov Victor

5 0

1:0 2:0 2:0
Avangard

Omsk

Coach

Ryabykin Dmitry

04.10.2022 17:00

Ufa-Arena

Ufa

4634 Spectators

Games

Standings before game

GP
Games played
W
Wins
OTW
Overtime wins
SOW
Shootouts wins
SOL
Shootouts losses
OTL
Overtime losses
L
Losses
G
Goals
PTS
Points
GP W OTW SOW SOL OTL L G PTS
13 5 0 2 0 2 4 28-24 16
13 5 0 0 1 0 7 33-40 11