20 Sep, Tue

3

2

0:2 0:0 3:0

20 Sep, Tue

2

0

2:0 0:0 0:0

20 Sep, Tue

2

OT

1

1:0 0:0 0:1 1:0

20 Sep, Tue

3

2

1:0 2:2 0:0

21 Sep, Wed

2

SO

3

1:2 1:0 0:0 0:0 0:1

21 Sep, Wed

1

3

1:1 0:1 0:1

21 Sep, Wed

4

3

1:1 3:1 0:1

21 Sep, Wed

1

2

0:1 0:1 1:0

21 Sep, Wed

0

2

0:0 0:0 0:2

21 Sep, Wed

1

4

1:2 0:0 0:2

22 Sep, Thu

3

5

1:2 2:2 0:1

22 Sep, Thu

3

6

1:2 0:3 2:1

22 Sep, Thu

1

3

0:0 0:2 1:1

22 Sep, Thu

3

1

1:0 1:0 1:1

23 Sep, Fri

3

5

0:2 1:2 2:1

23 Sep, Fri

4

2

1:0 0:0 3:2

23 Sep, Fri

0

1

0:0 0:1 0:0

24 Sep, Sat

3

SO

2

0:0 1:0 1:2 0:0 1:0

24 Sep, Sat

4

0

0:0 3:0 1:0

24 Sep, Sat

2

1

0:0 1:1 1:0

24 Sep, Sat

1

SO

2

1:0 0:1 0:0 0:0 0:1

24 Sep, Sat

5

2

1:1 3:1 1:0

25 Sep, Sun

4

OT

5

1:3 2:0 1:1 0:1

25 Sep, Sun

3

2

1:0 0:2 2:0

25 Sep, Sun

2

3

1:2 0:0 1:1

25 Sep, Sun

1

OT

2

1:0 0:0 0:1 0:1

26 Sep, Mon

6

1

2:1 2:0 2:0

26 Sep, Mon

4

1

1:0 2:0 1:1

26 Sep, Mon

1

SO

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Sep, Mon

0

SO

1

0:0 0:0 0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Sep, Mon

3

0

1:0 1:0 1:0

26 Sep, Mon

3

OT

2

1:0 0:1 1:1 1:0

27 Sep, Tue

0

3

0:0 0:1 0:2

27 Sep, Tue

2

OT

1

1:0 0:0 0:1 1:0

27 Sep, Tue

3

1

1:0 1:1 1:0

27 Sep, Tue

4

1

0:0 1:0 3:1

Today

Chelyabinsk (17:00 msk)

Today

Yaroslavl (19:30 msk)

Today

Saint Petersburg (19:30 msk)

29 Sep, Thu

Ekaterinburg (17:00)

30 Sep, Fri

Magnitogorsk (17:00)

30 Sep, Fri

Yaroslavl (19:00)

1 Oct, Sat

Mytishchi (18:00)

2 Oct, Sun

Astana (14:00)

2 Oct, Sun

Ekaterinburg (14:30)

3 Oct, Mon

Mytishchi (19:00)

3 Oct, Mon

Nizhny Novgorod (19:00)

3 Oct, Mon

Moscow (19:30)

Week 4 / 20 September 2022 / Game №86

Barys

Astana

Coach

Skabelka Andrei

9.

Louis Anthony

64.

Shestakov Arkady

2 0

2:0 0:0 0:0
Avtomobilist

Ekaterinburg

Coach

Zavarukhin Nikolai

20.09.2022 16:30

Barys Arena

Astana

5175 Spectators

Барыс - Автомобилист

Highlights

Game stats

1

Power play goals

0

0

Shorthanded goals

0

4

Power play opportunities

4

23

Faceoffs won

24

10

Penalty in minutes

29

24

shots

36

Travelled distance (km)

Puck control time

Standings after game

GP
Games played
W
Wins
OTW
Overtime wins
SOW
Shootouts wins
SOL
Shootouts losses
OTL
Overtime losses
L
Losses
G
Goals
PTS
Points
GP W OTW SOW SOL OTL L G PTS
9 6 0 0 0 1 2 31-24 13
9 4 0 0 1 0 4 21-27 9