24 Sep, Sun

4

2

1:0 2:0 1:2

24 Sep, Sun

3

4

0:2 1:1 2:1

25 Sep, Mon

1

2

1:0 0:1 0:1

25 Sep, Mon

3

2

1:1 2:1 0:0

25 Sep, Mon

5

1

0:1 3:0 2:0

25 Sep, Mon

0

OT

1

0:0 0:0 0:0 0:1

25 Sep, Mon

5

OT

6

2:1 0:2 3:2 0:1

25 Sep, Mon

4

1

0:0 1:0 3:1

26 Sep, Tue

1

4

0:0 0:4 1:0

26 Sep, Tue

3

2

1:2 1:0 1:0

26 Sep, Tue

1

2

0:2 1:0 0:0

26 Sep, Tue

2

3

0:0 1:2 1:1

27 Sep, Wed

0

3

0:0 0:2 0:1

27 Sep, Wed

5

3

1:1 2:2 2:0

27 Sep, Wed

3

SO

2

1:0 1:2 0:0 0:0 1:0

27 Sep, Wed

3

1

0:1 1:0 2:0

27 Sep, Wed

3

SO

2

0:2 0:0 2:0 0:0 1:0

28 Sep, Thu

2

SO

3

0:1 1:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

28 Sep, Thu

2

OT

1

1:0 0:0 0:1 1:0

28 Sep, Thu

3

5

2:1 1:4 0:0

28 Sep, Thu

1

OT

0

0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0

28 Sep, Thu

7

1

1:0 5:0 1:1

29 Sep, Fri

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

29 Sep, Fri

6

0

1:0 4:0 1:0

29 Sep, Fri

0

2

0:1 0:1 0:0

30 Sep, Sat

1

2

0:1 0:1 1:0

30 Sep, Sat

3

1

0:0 0:1 3:0

30 Sep, Sat

2

OT

1

0:0 0:1 1:0 1:0

30 Sep, Sat

2

5

1:2 1:0 0:3

30 Sep, Sat

0

5

0:2 0:0 0:3

30 Sep, Sat

1

OT

2

1:0 0:1 0:0 0:1

1 Oct, Sun

3

OT

4

0:1 2:1 1:1 0:1

1 Oct, Sun

5

1

3:1 1:0 1:0

Today

Chelyabinsk (17:00 msk)

Today

Magnitogorsk (17:00 msk)

Today

Togliatti (18:00 msk)

Today

Minsk (19:10 msk)

Today

FT Sirius (19:30 msk)

Today

Mytishchi (19:30 msk)

Today

Moscow (19:30 msk)

Today

Moscow (19:30 msk)

3 Oct, Tue

Ekaterinburg (17:00 msk)

3 Oct, Tue

Kazan (19:30 msk)

3 Oct, Tue

Nizhny Novgorod (19:30 msk)

4 Oct, Wed

Chelyabinsk (17:00 msk)

4 Oct, Wed

Magnitogorsk (17:00 msk)

4 Oct, Wed

Balashikha (19:00 msk)

4 Oct, Wed

Minsk (19:10 msk)

4 Oct, Wed

Moscow (19:30 msk)

4 Oct, Wed

Moscow (19:30 msk)

4 Oct, Wed

Moscow (20:30 msk)

5 Oct, Thu

Vladivostok (12:30 msk)

5 Oct, Thu

Kazan (19:00 msk)

5 Oct, Thu

FT Sirius (19:30 msk)

5 Oct, Thu

Mytishchi (19:30 msk)

6 Oct, Fri

Vladivostok (12:30 msk)

6 Oct, Fri

Novosibirsk (15:30 msk)

6 Oct, Fri

Magnitogorsk (17:00 msk)

6 Oct, Fri

Balashikha (19:00 msk)

6 Oct, Fri

Moscow (19:00 msk)

6 Oct, Fri

Minsk (19:30 msk)

7 Oct, Sat

Mytishchi (13:00 msk)

7 Oct, Sat

Omsk (14:00 msk)

7 Oct, Sat

FT Sirius (17:00 msk)

7 Oct, Sat

Moscow (17:00 msk)

Week 13 / 4 December 2021 / Game №423

Avtomobilist

Ekaterinburg

Coach

Zavarukhin Nikolai

2 1

0:1 1:0 1:0
Admiral

Vladivostok

Coach

Tambijevs Leonids

04.12.2021 15:00

Uralets Arena

Ekaterinburg

904 Spectators

Team leaders in face-to-face games