21 Mar, Tue

2

OT

3

1:1 0:0 1:1 0:1

21 Mar, Tue

6

2

2:1 3:1 1:0

22 Mar, Wed

1

OT

2

0:1 1:0 0:0 0:1

22 Mar, Wed

3

5

2:1 0:0 1:4

23 Mar, Thu

1

4

1:1 0:1 0:2

23 Mar, Thu

1

3

0:1 1:0 0:2

24 Mar, Fri

1

2

0:0 0:2 1:0

25 Mar, Sat

0

1

0:0 0:0 0:1

26 Mar, Sun

1

3

0:2 1:1 0:0

27 Mar, Mon

2

1

1:1 0:0 1:0

29 Mar, Wed

5

0

2:0 1:0 2:0

1 Apr, Sat

Kazan (17:00 msk)

2 Apr, Sun

Saint Petersburg (17:00 msk)

3 Apr, Mon

Kazan (19:30 msk)

4 Apr, Tue

Saint Petersburg (19:30 msk)

5 Apr, Wed

Omsk (16:30 msk)

Week 11 / 21 November 2021 / Game №362

Traktor

Chelyabinsk

Coach

Gatiyatulin Anvar

2 1

1:0 1:0 0:1
Admiral

Vladivostok

Coach

Gorbenko Oleg

21.11.2021 15:00

Valery Belousov Traktor Arena

Chelyabinsk

2250 Spectators

Game teams

Goalkeepers

SOG
Shots on goal
GA
Goals allowed
%Sv
Saves percentage
GAA
Goals against average
TOI
Time on ice
Player SOG GA %Sv GAA TOI
35 28 1 96.4 1.00 60:00
77 0 0 - - -

Defensemen

G
Goals
Assists
Assists
PTS
Points
+/-
Plus/Minus
PIM
Penalty in minutes
TOI
Time on ice
Player G Assists PTS +/- PIM TOI
55 0 0 0 0 0 23:30
89 0 0 0 0 0 12:42
44 0 1 1 0 0 11:45
26 0 0 0 0 0 11:59
20 0 0 0 0 2 14:22
72 0 0 0 0 0 14:57
33 0 1 1 0 0 19:47

Forwards

G
Goals
Assists
Assists
PTS
Points
+/-
Plus/Minus
PIM
Penalty in minutes
TOI
Time on ice
Player G Assists PTS +/- PIM TOI
85 0 0 0 0 0 14:01
28 0 1 1 0 0 18:12
40 0 0 0 0 0 18:43
74 2 0 2 0 0 15:13
17 0 0 0 0 0 12:00
97 0 0 0 0 0 11:08
6 0 0 0 0 0 18:58
11 0 0 0 0 0 20:06
23 0 0 0 0 0 11:57
88 0 0 0 0 0 16:17
19 0 1 1 0 2 17:19
78 0 0 0 0 0 9:27

Goalkeepers

SOG
Shots on goal
GA
Goals allowed
%Sv
Saves percentage
GAA
Goals against average
TOI
Time on ice
Player SOG GA %Sv GAA TOI
1 33 2 93.9 2.08 57:44
99 0 0 - - -

Defensemen

G
Goals
Assists
Assists
PTS
Points
+/-
Plus/Minus
PIM
Penalty in minutes
TOI
Time on ice
Player G Assists PTS +/- PIM TOI
77 0 0 0 -1 2 18:21
67 0 0 0 0 0 14:44
65 0 0 0 0 0 0:30
7 0 0 0 -1 0 21:36
27 0 1 1 1 0 21:32
9 0 0 0 0 0 -
2 0 0 0 0 0 14:59
73 1 0 1 1 0 26:28

Forwards

G
Goals
Assists
Assists
PTS
Points
+/-
Plus/Minus
PIM
Penalty in minutes
TOI
Time on ice
Player G Assists PTS +/- PIM TOI
95 0 0 0 0 0 15:10
42 0 0 0 0 2 8:54
60 0 0 0 0 0 14:11
87 0 0 0 0 2 17:37
70 0 0 0 0 0 14:57
61 0 0 0 0 0 13:31
12 0 0 0 0 2 13:54
8 0 0 0 0 0 14:53
81 0 0 0 0 2 13:15
71 0 0 0 0 0 14:09
79 0 0 0 0 0 13:21
28 0 1 1 0 0 11:48