Top Management

Sergey Naryshkin – Head of KHL Board of Trustees

Chairman of the State Duma of the Russian Federation.


Gennady Timchenko – Chairman of KHL Board of Directors

Alexander Medvedev – Chairman of Executive Board - KHL President

KHL Board of Directors

Gennady Timchenko – Chairman
, HC SKA Saint Peterburg President

KHL Board of Directors Members:

Alexander Medvedev – Chairman of Executive Board - KHL President
, OAO Gazprom Deputy Chairman of Executive Board, OOO Gazprom Export General Director
Vladimir Torzhkov – Deputy Chairman of Executive Board, KHL first Vice-President; Director of social, cultural and sporting club Gazprom Export
Sergei Batekhin – MMC Norilsk Nickel Deputy General Director
Gennady Velichkin - HC Metallurg Magnitogorsk Chairman of the Board and Hockey Operations Vice-President
Valery Kamensky – KHL Development Vice-President,KHL Sporting-Disciplinary Committee Chairman, Olympic champion, three times World champion, Stanley Cup winner 
Boris Korol – OAO Joint Stock Company Transneft Vice-President
Viktor Rashnikov – OOO MMK Holding Company President and Chairman of the Board
Juris Savickis - Itera Latvija Company President, HC Dinamo Riga Chairman of the Board
Shafagat Takhautdinov – OAO Tatneft Board of Directors Member
Arkady Rotenberg - HC Dynamo Moscow Chairman of Board and President, OAO SMP Bank Chairman of the Board
Mikail Yurevich - HC Traktor Chelyabinsk President

KHL Executive Board

Alexander Medvedev – Chairman of Executive Board - KHL President
Vladimir Torzhkov – Deputy Chairman, First Vice-President

  • Ilya Kochevrin – Commerce and Communications Vice-President
  • Vladimir Shalaev – Hockey Operations Vice-President
  • Victor Beskibalov - KHL financial director 
  • Dmitry Kurbatov – Sports Events Organization Director
  • Vadim Skoropupov – Control and Procedure Director
  • Normunds Sejejs - KHL Clubs interaction representative
  • Shamil Khusnutdinov – KHL Clubs interaction representative 
  • Sergei Fedorov - KHL Clubs interaction representative
  • Gennady Velichkin - KHL Clubs interaction representative
  • Kirill Fastovsky - KHL Clubs interaction representative
  • Alexei Kasatonov - KHL Clubs interaction representative

  • Igor Medvedev (with a deliberative vote) - KHL vice-president, Medical department