Finished (october) team: Atlant (Moscow Region)

2 October 2012 (Tuesday)
№143
Severstal 4
Atlant 0
1:0 2:0 1:0
6 October 2012 (Saturday)
№162
Atlant 1
Barys 3
0:1 1:1 0:1
8 October 2012 (Monday)
№174
Atlant 4
Yugra 2
1:1 3:0 0:1
10 October 2012 (Wednesday)
№183
Atlant 3
Avangard 4
OT
0:1 2:1 1:1 0:1
13 October 2012 (Saturday)
№192
Traktor 4
Atlant 2
1:0 0:2 3:0
15 October 2012 (Monday)
№203
Avtomobilist 1
Atlant 0
0:0 0:0 1:0
17 October 2012 (Wednesday)
№218
Metallurg Mg 3
Atlant 1
0:0 1:1 2:0
20 October 2012 (Saturday)
№229
Atlant 1
Dynamo Msk 4
0:1 1:2 0:1
22 October 2012 (Monday)
№237
Atlant 2
SKA 3
0:0 1:2 1:1
27 October 2012 (Saturday)
№262
Neftekhimik 6
Atlant 5
OT
1:2 3:1 1:2 1:0
29 October 2012 (Monday)
№272
Ak Bars 3
Atlant 1
0:0 2:1 1:0
31 October 2012 (Wednesday)
№282
Salavat Yulaev 5
Atlant 3
2:1 1:0 2:2