Finished (january) team: Metallurg Magnitogorsk

4 January 2013 (Friday)
№504
Metallurg Mg 3
Traktor 0
1:0 1:0 1:0
6 January 2013 (Sunday)
№519
Slovan 4
Metallurg Mg 3
Б
2:0 0:2 1:1 0:0 1:0
8 January 2013 (Tuesday)
№532
Lev 2
Metallurg Mg 5
0:1 1:2 1:2
10 January 2013 (Thursday)
№542
CSKA 3
Metallurg Mg 2
Б
1:1 1:1 0:0 0:0 1:0
17 January 2013 (Thursday)
№554
Metallurg Mg 1
Salavat Yulaev 4
0:1 0:0 1:3
19 January 2013 (Saturday)
№566
Metallurg Mg 3
Neftekhimik 0
1:0 2:0 0:0
21 January 2013 (Monday)
№580
Metallurg Mg 1
Ak Bars 2
0:0 1:1 0:1
23 January 2013 (Wednesday)
№588
Traktor 4
Metallurg Mg 1
1:0 1:0 2:1
28 January 2013 (Monday)
№615
Dynamo Msk 2
Metallurg Mg 1
Б
0:0 0:1 1:0 0:0 1:0
30 January 2013 (Wednesday)
№625
SKA 3
Metallurg Mg 0
1:0 0:0 2:0