Finished (april)

1 April 2015 (Wednesday)
Conference Finals
№70
19:30 MSK
SKA 4
CSKA 1
2:0 2:0 0:1
2 April 2015 (Thursday)
Conference Finals
№71
16:30 MSK
Sibir 0
Ak Bars 1
OT
0:0 0:0 0:0 0:1
3 April 2015 (Friday)
Conference Finals
№72
19:30 MSK
CSKA 2
SKA 6
0:2 2:2 0:2
4 April 2015 (Saturday)
Conference Finals
№73
17:00 MSK
Ak Bars 1
Sibir 0
OT
0:0 0:0 0:0 1:0
5 April 2015 (Sunday)
Conference Finals
№74
18:00 MSK
SKA 2
CSKA 1
OT
1:0 0:1 0:0 1:0
7 April 2015 (Tuesday)
Conference Finals
№75
19:30 MSK
CSKA 2
SKA 3
0:1 2:1 0:1
11 April 2015 (Saturday)
Gagarin Cup Final
№76
17:00 MSK
Ak Bars 2
SKA 4
0:1 0:2 2:1
13 April 2015 (Monday)
Gagarin Cup Final
№77
19:30 MSK
Ak Bars 0
SKA 1
0:1 0:0 0:0
15 April 2015 (Wednesday)
Gagarin Cup Final
№78
19:30 MSK
SKA 1
Ak Bars 2
1:0 0:0 0:2
17 April 2015 (Friday)
Gagarin Cup Final
№79
19:30 MSK
SKA 3
Ak Bars 2
1:0 1:1 1:1
19 April 2015 (Sunday)
Gagarin Cup Final
№80
17:00 MSK
Ak Bars 1
SKA 6
0:4 1:1 0:1